You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A night out

in Outdoors and more6 months ago

First of all, let me tell you that it is a beautiful place and even though there was no deer, the connection with nature is also worthwhile and recharges one's energy.

Discotheques? What is that? I don't like them, I never liked them, in fact that's why I suffered a lot of bullying in my adolescence and because my life was studying. So nature would also be my option.

I love that rifle! It's great, I can't deny it, I can't!

A beautiful evening, I loved reading you!

Sort:  

It was a nice night...cooked down quite a bit but I was prepared for that of course. Overall it was a nice few hours spend recharging myself to some degree. Worth the effort and I'll be back into the grind if life better for it.

It's worth that moment with nature, always. It's great! Good morning to you!

Morning.

Agreed! I think I'll go to sleep in a little while...