You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brother shooting

in Outdoors and more4 years ago

Nothing beats spending some quality time with family. Especially during this difficult times with all the losses you have experienced. I really hope you guys have fun and just get to relax.

Sort:  

Hi there, and thank you for your comment, the first time you're commented on a post of mine I think.

Yes, it should be good to hang out a bit considering we don't see each other much. I am looking forward to it.

!ENGAGE 25

Yeah. This is my first comment. I am new here and just getting a hang of things. I stumbled on your page and quite enjoyed it. Thank you.

Thanks @belema, for being around and also for checking out my page. I hope you will stop by again.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.