You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Title... The 1997 Dodge

in Outdoors and more2 years ago

Oh it gets better? Nice! Push pause again.

Eh, how many friends have pulled a Doug on you? I haven't had any burn me for money but life does lifey things without warning. Over the past 5'ish years I lost two friends who I never expected to lose.

Deaths and stuff don't count, that happens.

Ridiculous misunderstandings and too sensitive on their part—both. I mean cut me off completely, weird. I have the best friends in the world and more than most, I guess it's how an only whoops without parents responds but I lost those two. I thought they'd be around forever. Is it just me?

Sort:  

Nahhh...

Not just you.

It happens to the best of us.

Me...

see what i did there? shameless self promotion, I'm thee best

untitled.gif

untitled.gif

Oh no you diiiiiiiiinnnnt!

Check out this KRS track, he goes through all the old moves. You gotta see The Dougie. Earbuds.. turn it up.

You don't think you can play one from D and A's home state and I leave it alone I hope.