You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maintaining the perishable

in Outdoors and more6 months ago

Very interesting post. I like the respect you have for your profession. In my case, in my work I have to consider many factors that cannot be measured and there are always new developments in terms of technique. Therefore, I continue studying and reading daily, in addition to discussing my work with other colleagues on a regular basis. Nobody demands this effort from me, I do it out of respect for my clients and myself. Have a nice day

Sort:  

It sounds to me like you have a good understanding of what's required to be good at what you do and the continual study and reading will keep you sharp. That's disciplined of you, responsible also. Nice work.

Thank you very much Galen for these words. Have a nice day, or night or... greetings.

You're very welcome, it's nice to have people around like yourself and to engage with them from time to time. (I should be thanking you...in fact, I will. *Thank you.)

Good morning Galen, post again and I will be very grateful. Have a nice day