Maintaining the perishable

in Outdoors and more5 months ago

IMG_1109868267.JPG

It's not fun to get out of bed early in the morning. When the alarm goes off, it doesn't sing you a song: it hits you in the head with a baseball bat. So how do you respond to that? Do you crawl underneath your covers and hide? Or do you get up, get aggressive, and attack the day?

- Jocko Willink -



I'm a trained long range shooter and shoot various other types of firearms also; I've travelled around the place applying my skills in various situations from in the field to competing against other long range shooters. Some the applications in which I've used firearms have resulted in something being killed and many have not however no matter the application or situation I have taken it seriously and diligently applied myself to continually improve my skills with a view to increase hit-probability and overall accuracy, which brings heightened confidence.

With long range shooting there's many elements that come into play, I've done posts about them in the past so I'll not go into them all here, but gravity and wind are two of the most prevalent.

Coriolis effect, azimuth, target angle from the shooting position, aerodynamic jump, spin-drift, altitude, humidity, temperature, ammunition factors like neck tension, powder and primer type, projectile weight, rifle-system set-up, scope quality and turret tracking, target movement - speed and direction, barrel-twist, barrel temperature and harmonics, gyroscopic stability...it's a long list and there's more I've not mentioned. But here's the thing...there's a human behind the gun and even if the shooter takes every element into consideration but does not have the required personal skills impacts won't occur downrange, hit-probability will decline sharply and the job, be it killing or target shooting, will be rendered ineffective.

For coming on to thirty four years I've owned and operated firearms and have spent countless hours in the classroom and in the field building the skills and knowledge to do it well; much has been reliant upon those skills over the years and when it comes to despatching live targets I've always wanted to make sure I do it efficiently, effectively (and humanely). I know many don't like to think about killing preferring to think of it as something someone else does (or not think of it at all) but that doesn't negate the fact it happens every single day of the year, you'd not be eating and using animal products if it did not. Maybe you don't have to do it yourself but someone does and isn't it a little easier for you to think of knowing it's being done humanely and that the people with the right skills and morals are doing it?

Over the last five to six months I've allowed my long range shooting skills to diminish slightly simply as I've had other priorities. That doesn't mean I'm not a good shooter, only that I'm not as good as I need or want to be - it doesn't sit well with me and does not feel right; the lack of skills or discipline.

Maintaining the perishable...and effort

Instead of shooting three or four hundred long range rounds every month it's been twenty or thirty. Instead of working on my wind-calls, that is, judging wind direction, gusts and speed and spending time looking through my scope into the distance at the mirage and determining wind conditions from it (not an easy skill to master), I've been at cafés drinking coffee and...well, doing other things. It's unacceptable even though there's valid reasons which I'll not mention here. I had to get back to it.

Shooting, whether at long range with rifles or closer with handguns and shotguns is a perishable skills, don't use it and you'll lose it.

The knowledge is still up there in my noggin of course, but the muscle-memory fades, the unconscious competence diminishes and with very small margins of error involved the results one gains when sending projectiles down range reduce dramatically when the skill is not practiced.

With this in mind I've been on a mission to rebuild those skills back to the standards I require.

It's meant shooting a lot but also dry-firing to hone the shooting process, breathing and trigger-pull, and spending time reading and verifying wind calls plus working on ballistics data collection and review, that's called DOPE, (data on previous engagements). It all comes back quite well and quickly and I'm moving back into that unconsciously competent zone, being so comfortable that it all happens automatically, smoothly with less conscious thought which leaves my mind freer to focus on some of the other aspects that may be required from time to time. It's been fun to be back on it and to see how quickly the skills come back, years of training are ingrained I guess, although has taken a lot of time...considering I make my own ammunition it means I'm always in my workshop making it to keep up with shooting it...but it's felt good to get back to my usual standards.


Most skills are perishable and for one to operate at a high level effort and discipline is required. I work on most of my skills be it navigation, first aid, shooting skills, or even business-related skills but there's only so many hours in the day making it difficult at times. I feel it's important to me though and I don't like the thought of losing skills that have taken so much time and effort to acquire. I guess just need to determine if that effort is worth it and then act accordingly; we all probably do right?

I wonder how you folks go about maintaining the perishable skills you have and how much importance or effort you put into doing so. If you'd like to comment below, tell me about one or more of your perishable skills and explain how you work towards maintaining it at the desired or required level.



Design and create your ideal life, tomorrow isn't promised - galenkp

[Original and AI free]
Image(s) in this post are my own

Sort:  

Are the deer/kangaroo hunting not as far to be considered long range shooting? I was familiar with gravity and wind direction affecting a shot, but I didn't know there were a lot more to consider. I do find it interesting that you also make your own ammunition. One more thing that you have a control over is a good thing.

I don't shoot them at much over 350 metres so no that's not long range. I can shoot well past one mile (well over 1600 metres) accurately and with a solid hit-probability but on the cattle farm shooting at that distance would be a little dangerous due to the size of the property. It's just not big enough to shoot at those distances, the farthest I'd probably shoot there would be 800 metres and that would be only at a deer which I would shoot centre-mass. Kangaroos have to be head-shots as part of the government regulations for those culling them.

The ammunition is precision-made, something that can only be achieved by hand...automated ammunition production lines are designed for speed, not a precision-made piece of ammunition. With the elements of long range shooting...there's a lot and leaving one out means reduced accuracy and hit probability...there's so much I've not mentioned, but I've done many posts on each thing over the years...most of them anyway, I don't want to create some sort of manual or text book for it. I generally only allude to certain things and leave much out.

I guess I was thinking you were always shooting from a higher vantage point and the bullet will go straight to the ground afterwards. I didn't know it can go that far, and I can see why you couldn't do it regularly and on the farms. Thanks for answering my questions.

 5 months ago (edited) 

That's the theory, but not always the case. I'd never shoot at something out there if there was no immediate backdrop of course, the side of a hill or something. There's other factors. Rifles that shoot greater distances weigh more and I'm not inclined to lug one around out there. Also, the ammunition is more costly to make (heavier projectiles, more powder and so on) and I'm not inclined to spend $3 a round to cull kangaroos. As it is, the .243 rounds I make for it at almost $2 each to make. So, there's a few factors.

Also, an unimpeded bullet could travel for several kilometres, depending on the calibre, and still have the ability to do damage. Not something I'm willing to risk.

Very interesting post. I like the respect you have for your profession. In my case, in my work I have to consider many factors that cannot be measured and there are always new developments in terms of technique. Therefore, I continue studying and reading daily, in addition to discussing my work with other colleagues on a regular basis. Nobody demands this effort from me, I do it out of respect for my clients and myself. Have a nice day

It sounds to me like you have a good understanding of what's required to be good at what you do and the continual study and reading will keep you sharp. That's disciplined of you, responsible also. Nice work.

Thank you very much Galen for these words. Have a nice day, or night or... greetings.

You're very welcome, it's nice to have people around like yourself and to engage with them from time to time. (I should be thanking you...in fact, I will. *Thank you.)

Good morning Galen, post again and I will be very grateful. Have a nice day

After a long absence taking care of my wife, I'm finally back to the range. Compounded by shoulder surgery, I'm fighting to relearn a proper group. Progress is decent, and the shoulder is doing well.

I have the same problem for distance, being lied to 200 yards at my range; and 600 yards at my brother's. I'm looking at using the lake as a longer range, since targeting rifles is allowed on Corp land. I should be able to shoot across the lake for distance, after careful inspection of backing. Since the Lakeshore rises abruptly on the opposite side, that should be no problem. Servicing the targets will be difficult, and my spotter will need to watch for boats...not exactly normal for a spotter. The largest difficulty there, is loosing windage cues, since there's nothing on the water to watch for velocity.

I also had to take several days cleaning and servicing my 'toys' prior to heading out to turn money into noise. She was in the hospital for 6 months, so the have been in their cases and zip ups, for a long time.

It was a good day, and my target were looking a lot better by days end. I forced myself to use blade sights this first day back, but scopes will come out next run. I had to work the most to get my breathing vs trigger squeeze to mesh again. The biggest help was my black powder rifle, it forces good trigger and handling actions. It helped me get down to business! Besides, nothing stinks quite like a black powder big bore....

The next trip is 300 win mag time, then it gets serious.

But you are right, it is perishable; and is coming back well! There is a little learning due to the shoulder surgery, but not too bad because I was able to keep the original joint. You work with what you have....

👍🤠💙🎉🥳🎉🥳💗

I'm not sure what distance you're talking about over the lake but I agree that reading wind over the water will be difficult. At over 1000m (1093 yards) I look at wind from the the mid point to the target rolling through the parallax to see it and sometimes make up to three wind calls then average them with slightly more emphasis on the final third distance as the projectile is slowing by then. I've very often seen wind going in completely different directions in these cases so have found it valuable to bracket the target (point of aim) also. It's worked for me. At 1000m and beyond it becomes even more critical. Wind and gravity...serious factors as you know.

Working on breathing and trigger-pull is a constant thing, I do a lot of dry firing which helps, and costs nothing. I also do it in a more kinetic way. Run, rifle in hands, to the shooting position, drop, assume the position, acquire the target and go through the process of dry-firing on it...The accelerated heart rate shows weaknesses. I use cluse up slow-motion video to record the process at times also, it highlights issues although I've not had to do hat for a while, only if I think there's something wrong. That breathing-trigger-pull process is so critical so I train around making it smooth under simulated situations which gives me an overall better result when things go live.

300 Win Mag huh? I like getting behind that calibre...rarely enjoy lugging the rifles around though. Lol.

Once I'm Sure of the backdrop, I'll be able to set any distance out to a mile and a half, by anchoring a target; at whatever distance I pick. With a quad anchor on racheting straps, it will be immobilized.

I like the cardiac involvement for focusing on problems! I'm going to try that....
I find the black powder improves my hold time on target, which reduces my patterns.

I'm trying to learn to properly use the military peep sights, they fascinate me!

The Win Mag is my primary hunting rifle, and it's weight is similar to other scoped rifles. The recoil pad is a very soft urethane, that spreads wider under recoil. This fits the pad to different shoulders automatically, while distributing the recoil over a significantly greater area. The brass is about 15 mm diameter and is about 14 mm longer than a 308. It is a beast, with an 8 to 24 power scope. It's the one I want to feed with a good quality scope upgrade! The last deer I harvested with it, popped up 150 yards in front of me. It wasn't quite fair...the shot was just right, and removed the heart and lungs; she field dressed at 140 pounds!

👍💗🙏📖🙏💙😁🤠👌😋

 5 months ago (edited) 

The 300 WM's I've used/carry were not hunting rifles, chassis not stocks. Heavy.

Good luck with the training.

It's actually a Winchester, and they did an impressive job. I'm glad you got to shoot one, they are impressive. The Swedish mauser shoots about the same velocity, but this one throws a freedom pill about twice the weight. I admit, I do enjoy this one....

Playing nurse to a friend who had his ankle joint replaced about a week ago; but I'm taking your advice, and doing a lot of dry fire practice.

Stay safe!

👍💙🙏📖🙏💗🤠😋🤔

I've shot many 300 Win Mags, and currently own two. Admittedly I don't shoot either very much although like to keep proficient. I guess the calibre is a little surplus to my needs currently but I'm reluctant to dispose of the rifles...one never knows, China might arrive in numbers and I'll get to use it.

Keep up the dry-fire, it is one of the best ways to work on the shooting process and will increase your performance when things get loud.

Good to hear you have a real freedom see dispenser, or two, ROFLOL! I really like the round, and brought in full reloading for it.

The dry fire helps some, still need to make more noise....

👍💗🙏📖🙏💙🤠🤔🥳🎉😋

Today you made me think about perishable skills.... and as I was reading I was thinking about my own, even before I got to the end.

A lot of what I read I didn't know, like how that muscular ability gets lost if you don't exercise it, now I understand it and I'm glad that little by little you're getting back to it, because I know it makes you happy.

As for animals and killing, I know it's necessary, I don't think I could do it, except by force majeure, but I am aware that it's necessary and if someone with responsibility does it, it's better.

The perishable skill that I thought about is my knowledge of design, you have to keep using the programs, otherwise the lack of practice makes you forget details, for example Photoshop is something I use all the time, I don't forget it but another program like Premiere, recently a colleague asked me to help him with the editing of his videos because due to technical issues he can't do it himself and I told me .... you have to refresh that knowledge... it was there but I had somehow forgotten it because I haven't practiced it in the years that I've been in Spain. I used to give classes on that programme. Now I can help and I have in mind to learn a new one that makes designs like illustrations and I will be able to make my own drawings on the computer, it will take me some months but I will do it. The brain is a muscle and I like to train it.

I know... a very long comment hahahaha

The skills on a computer, a design software thingy are just as perishable as anything else so it's good to utilise the skills from time to time. The brain, just like any muscle, needs to be worked to keep it sharp - especially so as one ages.

That's why I exercise it every day and make my 70 year old mother do it too, always learning something new, always active!

For me, my pistol skills have the most noticeable "drop-off" in terms of accuracy and proficiency. While I have a Laserlyte pistol, phone app, silhouettes, and laser bullet, even then, I find myself not having time due to kids.

I wish I had suggestions for you on how to maintain the skills, but I'm in the same boat with you in some ways. At least for pistol skills, you can still dry fire at home, but I'm not certain how you could replicate at home.

Hopefully, we'll both find an answer and solution that works.

I do a lot of dry-fire at home with my handguns, drawing from the holster, target acquisition, fast mag-change practice, transitioning between targets, movement and so on and I also shoot at least once a week at the range with my handguns, 200-300 rounds usually so that's all under control.

It's getting behind the long guns that's been difficult from a time perspective lately. I shoot those on private property and due to the distances I shoot, past a mile often, the places I go are not found nearby so it's a full day thing when I go and I'll shoot a lot of rounds, gather data from cold bore shots, do load development and testing of new/supplied equipment. It all takes time.

There's things that can be done that don't require going somewhere to shoot but it's limiting and skills degrade...something I'm not happy with and it sounds like you're not either.

I'm glad you're able to get out and shoot pistols more often than me.

In my state there's lots of BLM land and it's probably about a 40 minute drive. Do you happen to have anything like that you can shoot on instead of private land?

Yeah, I don't get to shoot nearly as often as I'd like.

There's many ranges here, but no rifle ranges with the distance I need.

I cull on a cattle farm, (image below), and shoot there most weeks but because head shots are required I don't shoot at vast ranges, only out to about 350 metres. It's only about fifteen minutes from home and easily accessible so I go quite a lot. It helps with the skills, but as a long range shooter 350 metres isn't much of a stretch. It's good to work on positional shooting and locating targets though.

For long ranging I have to drive over an hour or more and sometimes up to two hours depending on where I'm going, and I tend to make it a whole day thing, sometimes overnight so I can do some cold bore testing very early in the morning or late at night. There's only one chance to do a cold bore shot really, once a round goes through it's not cold any longer obviously.

Legit right? 👇

I've done several posts on this property, all found in this community.

20221104_184338~2.jpg

Wow, that is some gorgeous property!

That's much nicer than shooting in the desert. 😆

Yeah...desert or lush green rolling hills...desert or lush green rolling hills...desert or lush green rolling hills...let's go with lush green rolling hills!

I have sole access here, I'm on the property's culling register with the government. I'm very careful about it, who knows I go there and where it is, because great properties to shoot on are so difficult to find. I was referred to this farmer (by another farmer) which is the only way I was able to secure it; from there it's a matter of building trust and it becomes a property for life.

The photo in the post itself is one of my other locations and I have another where there's some 160 year old ruins I shoot from, not quite Fallujah of course, but adds a different element.

Aaaaahhhhh you reminded me that I probably can't draw anymore x_x I don't think I've done that this entire year (there will be one because I have been doing silly season sketchies for a while and don't intend on stopping anytime soon but whether that happens this year or early next year remainds to be seen x_x)

The limited hours in the day thing kills me.

End of the year has been killing me even more because we basically had comp season run into end of year shenanigans (some new scheduling was tried this year and while I liked the idea for the comps I hated all of the timing) and I really feel like I'm spinning wheels right now.

How'd the brushing up go? :)

I bet you can still draw...but the whole year? I think it's time you started drawing, at least once, prior to the end of 2024. Maybe do something and do a post on it.

Post title: Look I drew something in 2023

Ok, that's a work in progress.

Hours in the day and what we fill them with is always the issue I guess, one reason I try to prioritise and discard where possible. We get busy though, you more than me as you have kids I guess, and it can be difficult. I've been finding time for long range shooting though, over the last several weeks and feel I'm getting back to my best. I don't talk about my true range here, but I am confidently putting rounds on target at the ranges I'm accustomed to. So, feeling better about it.

I haven't had time x_x I'm really pushing the 3d side of things trying to get all my base models done so I can start building stuff for my actual project but I got really stuck on the feathers (aaaaaahhhhhhh!) and everything else on top of the usual stuff has made sure I haven't had time even for that (some of the extra stuff is stuff I stupidly volunteered to do because it was things that were wanted and if anyone else has the skill set they haven't put their hand up to indicate as such never mind do it and honestly some of this stuff I'd much prefer someone that actually knew what they were doing did it).

Yay for finding time to get back into long range shooting and getting back to your best! :D

I've volunteered a time or two, been voluntold to do things also. 😂

Bahahahahhaaaa voluntold I love it XD

I thought you'd like that. 😁

Can I just ask: what are you using your guns for?

Of course, you can ask. I don't say much here though, I guess the first line of my post covers it. Over the thirty four years my skills and firearms have been put to various uses including the hunting and killing of things, competition and for recreation enjoyment.

Hmm...I've been hunting rabbits when I was younger, fishing even...but, in time, I started to feel more and more overwhelmed by these practices. And, finally, gave up. I pity those beings...

Fair enough, no worries at all, it's your prerogative. How long have you been vegan?

I'm not vegan, just on a microbiome diet since March because of c0vid damages.

Ah ok, so you consume and use animal products then; many do so, but don't like the thought of things being killed. It's all good though. Sorry to hear about your covid situation.

I thought you were going to turn into a black-or-white thing :) I am not ok with killing them myself. And I rarely eat any meat these days, maybe some fish one day a week. Yes, the microbiome situation is hard...and painful. Still trying to fix it.

Dang, 300 to 400 rounds? That can't be in one day can it? Wouldn't your barrel warp? Now that we are in rifle season I have seen quite a few cars driving down the expressway with deer strapped to the top. It's just a way of life around here and most people accept it. I'm sure some don't like it too much, but they are smart enough to keep their opinions to themselves 😃

Yeah, it's a lot...and then I have to make them all again. No, not in a day with rifles, in a month...although with my handguns I'd shoot that many every weekend...and also have to remake them.

Wouldn't your barrel warp?

With a rifle, if I put 400 continuous rounds down it the barrel would be destroyed but eight to ten is ok. Remember, that's long range shooting, like over 1000 meters, so it's not like it's a spray and pray scenario, each is very calculated. Generally the barrel is allowed to cool between groups of shots. With handguns, I'd put maybe 50-100 rounds down and then let it cool a little, but a handgun is at far less risk of damage as there's simply not as much powder used in the ammunition.

are smart enough to keep their opinions to themselves

Lol...yeah I get this in a location such as yours. Here it's not as prevalent, the deer on a roof scenario. When I bring things home care is taken to ensure it's not done ostentatiously.

Oh wow, no, it's definitely a point of pride here! I remember when. I was sighting in my 30-30 that I used to own I had to let it cool off every couple of rounds just to be safe.

Yeah, best to let the barrel cool.

I did a log chop once, thirty people shooting in pairs at 4 inch square timbers propped upright in stands at 300 metres away from the shooting position. The winner was the team whose log was shot in half. I put 60 rounds through the rifle in under two minutes (.308) and the barrel was almost red hot. I was changing out the barrel after that shoot so figured I might as well. It was destroyed. With my long range guns I keep a logbook so I know exactly how many rounds it's fired and I borescope barrels at intervals looking for damage. They're precision instruments and I keep mine in top shape.

Wow, that is impressive! Totally next level compared to most of the stuff I have done or seen :) Now the big question is, who is the joker that downvoted your comment?

Nobody that matters.

don't use it and you'll lose it.

The knowledge is still up there in my noggin of course, but the muscle-memory fades.

Now that my kids are starting to get to the age where they understand things better, I find sayings like those two coming out of my mouth more and more when I talk with them about things. It's kind of funny.

Anyway, that's great that you can make the time to get your skills back up. That's a lot of shooting.

I try to stretch all my skills to keep them good, but one that I have recently been reminded that I've let fade is resistance exercise. The last time I lifted weights was back in college. I was pretty good at it, working up to weights that few people were doing at the gym. But now it's probably been 25 years since I've lifted anything. Body building isn't important to me anymore, but I think it is increasingly important to keep our muscles exercised as we age. I'm trying to figure out the best way to get it back into my life.

Cliché sayings of course, but I'm a simple man so keep things simple.

Hmm, the weights/gym thing...Most people could probably say they need to do more, myself included. I do some, more than most I guess, but nowhere near as much as I probably should. It's not important to me from a looks perspective, but from a health perspective it's quite important as you say, as we age. I have a very busy life, but would like to make more time for it. I'm going to go with another cliché...I'll do more one day!

haha I use that one too 😃

One I rather like is when Arnold says "You don't have time, huh? Well, sleep faster and make time." That's a funny line. Sleep faster. I also find myself using that with my kids sometimes.

Anyway, yeah, I'm trying to make more time for it too. I try to add some kind of improvement everyday in my path towards that, even if it's just a small one. I suppose that's kind of like kaizen, that Japanese word for constant improvement that Toyota made famous, but I don't really think if it as any kind of system, just more like it's easier to make progress if we are doing something.

Continual improvement is something I have worked towards in place of other things for many years and I've achieved some incredible results from doing so. I'd say you're on the right track.

Anyway, it's easy...just sleep faster. 🫣🤐

So you own the fun shown in this picture?
I have never touched real gun in my life and I am little scared of guns.

Of course, yes. I have many.

I am little scared of guns.

I understand, people usually fear what they don't understand. To me, they're just tools that do a job, not much different from a hammer or screw driver.

Indeed it's like a tool for those who use it almost daily. I see some people who are passionate about guns and revolvers and they carry with them most of the time when they travel.

I'm not passionate about them really, I just use them when I need to, sort of like I use a car, kitchen knife, door handle and so on. They're there to perform a function when required.

Hmmm. I have a question here if you want to answer
When you started using this gun stuff. Is it your own habit or you inherited it🙂

I have some skills of playing a snooker game and also some other games which I Keep polishing by doing those things often.

My parents were against firearms and forbade me having them...at seventeen and a half I moved out of home and began to live my own life...and I got firearms soon after.

You are very right on the fact that, the person to do the task or operating the devices or instrument is a very important factor to consider.
Though the quality of the device can at times affect the quality and quantity of out put.

I agree, the effectiveness of the equipment will often have a bearing on the result gained, certainly so with firearms and with most things really I guess.

There are definitely skills that I would love to maintain but aren’t able to for one reason or another. Skateboarding was one of them for sure - it was a lot of fun and great exercise but it wasn’t going to work out with how I got hurt a few times and needing to work.

I think one of the important skills I have that I want to continue honing is my first bit of my career that I’m in. The base of it is a lot of fun and I really enjoy the work, but I don’t do it as often these days and even my 2nd stage I don’t get to partake in at all which is a shame, that one was more entertaining. I don’t mind that I can’t do these things as much as I want to because it does go back to not all the hours in a day to do these things unfortunately. The skills are similar to yours though in that when I need them again, if I were to find myself in a difficult position, I would easily be able to find a job that does that and bring those skills back up to snuff. I don’t delude myself in think that I won’t ever need these skills again, because I know I will at some point. It’s always good to keep our options open!

In the meantime, I do get to practice the first ones every few months which is nice!

I wonder what you'd be like on the skateboard now. I know I'd probably crack my noggin in two if I got on one, but come to think of it that would have probably happened when I was 16 too.

I have lost many skills, or had them decline to the point of being almost unusable, over the term of my life. I guess things change and what was once needed isn't always needed. We grow and develop also, and often the skills we had and no longer use have helped us to gain those we do use.

Very true! Those original job skills helped me learn lots of other things to end up where I am now, with a whole different but important set of skills. I appreciate the project skills I’ve learned because it helps me break things down in stages a lot better whereas I don’t know how much I was really doing that before. It will help me in the long run I think!

I know that I can ride around and do some tricks still, though absolutely not the extent of what I did before and with the precision I did before but I know I’ve still got a couple up my sleeve! I would be wearing a helmet guaranteed now though lol this thing needs to serve me and my family for another few decades! Hell I would probably do wrist guards too lol

With those skills, they build up and change, morph into something often quite different from what they originally were. That's layers forming. You're still using the skills probably, just unconsciously.

If you decide to wear a helmet, don't make it a KFC bucket, it won't work well. Lol.

Your post has been curated on behalf of the outdoors and more community.

ODL.jpg

#outdoorlife

All images belong to galenkp and none are for your use

Hello galenkp!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 4th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by blind-spot

You receive 🎖 3.4 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 125 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START