You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting a grip on things

in Outdoors and more4 years ago

Oh yeah, Ned Kelly. This it totally legit. Not.

Old Ned is lucky I wasn't around; I would have put one through the visor slit and ended the whole show. I would have fired it from the hip, one handed, with my eyes closed, facing the other way, whilst jumping over a fallen tree and doing a double half pike barrel roll reverse twist body roll. Legit. I might have had to fire 13 bullets from my 6-shooter without reloading though.

Sort:  

Well this is your area of expertise, so I'll bow down to your superior knowledge and skill set as much as I love Ned Kelly. Your post also made me think of the people who go to a shooting range once and then think they're Jesse James crossed with Jason Bourne.

Haha, yeah those people...We see it all the time at the range. They hit something with a bullet and they're like, Desert Eagle this, and Glock that! Idiots. It's the same with gamers. Plays video games, knows everything about guns. Dicks.

I like Ned Kelly too. Truth be told I would probably have been on his side not the soldiers. Lol. I would have been the one dude in the gang who knew how to shoot. Lol.