Sort:  

I couldn't trust you with a cannon, that's for sure. The last thing I want to see is that a mad, middle-aged Aussie man just put a big hole on the side of the Sydney Opera House 🤣! In that case, I'm going to have to put a warning out to those poor Roos... 'Watch out for two, angry, similar-looking blokes with big guns'.

 4 years ago  

Lol...Yeah, I'd blow some holes in things if I had a cannon. Also, those roos are in big trouble...I can assure you.

Rest in peace, Roos. On that note, how hard (or easy) would it be to cull Roos if you had a 12-pounder cannon? Just a curious thought, but it'll smash Roo flesh into smithereens. Though that reload time, even with two angry blokes, would be pretty slow, eh?

 4 years ago  

I'd make it work.. And if a few cannon balls made their way to Parliament House wouldn't be my fault huh? Purely happenstance.

Lol, don't you live loads of miles away from Canberra? That's where the government sits, no? You're going to need some magical balls to make it fly that far XD

 4 years ago  

Federal Parliament is in Canberra yeah, but each state has a State Parliament also. I'd be able to blow that one to smithereens!

Lol, I hope the police don't catch you saying that. If they ever search your house, make sure you hide all those cartons of Oreos that Grouchy's been hiding under his mattress. That's smuggling right there, illegally trafficked Oreos.