Sort:  

Civil war Confederate pistol...a nice one can run $100,000.00.

The cylinder pivot is a 16 ga shotgun barrel.

:)>

Ah ok, yeah that'll do it. It would be cool to have a shoot of one of those.

He had one round left loaded, and let me try it out. Some very nice people there!

:)>

That's nice. You know I've come across some real buttwads at gun ranges over the years, and some real top sorts too. Seems like fella was the latter.

There are some real jerks, but most are decent. I took a $200 12 ga to the skeet range, anf out shot some of the imported over and under toys. They onvited me to join them!

:)>

Haha, it's always goof when cheaper firearms, or those perceived as inferior, out-shoot the others. Nice work!

I had about 2 inches more barrel, and the gun was in good shape. I may go back and try with the double barrel black powder 20 ga....

But it was fun to beat him, LOL!

♡♡♡♡♡