Sort:  

Looks like my military surplus boots. I love them too, for the ankle support and general comfort!

These new boots pushed them into the closet, which surprised me. I never thought That would happen! I wore the surplus boot type for decades, due to comfort, and used up several pair. Worthy footwear for certain, and a good choice.

♡♡♡♡

It's amazing how comfortable these boots are. Sure, I had to break them in but that's the same with all boots. They have lasted really well too - I'm in them a lot of the time. I have some steel-capped work boots that are also very comfortable, by Blundstone, but these 5.11 ATAC's...Next level!

I enjoy comfort myself, LOL! These shoes are Nortiv8, but I didn't put that in initially because I wanted people to look at what they had locally.
Here's what the tread looks like:
20210429_215440.jpg
They have never let me slip, so I am beginning to trust them.

Got my John deere garden tractor running today. Still needs work, but it was good to hear that 25 hp spin up (been rebuilding it)!

Be blessed, and SQUEEZE that trigger....

♡♡♡♡