You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got your six but don't want free stuff

in Outdoors and more3 years ago

You're right, three-gun events are very enjoyable and this one is particularly so. Also, yep I'll always put pressure on myself to perform well, at my peak. I guess I feel a little extra when sponsored although in truth it's all me and not the sponsor I guess...Well, it's them a bit, passively. I like to perform though and so I apply some pressure.

I was contemplating doing the event in any case, for fun...Now, if I get paid for it, I'll still get to do it...And maybe the additional pressure will push me upwards in the standings? And I'll probably still have fun. Sounds like a decision right?

Lol...I'd be happy to give you his number, but only if you promise to harangue him until the end of time!

Sort:  

Allow the freebies to ADD to the enjoyment mate and good luck. Will look reading all about it :-)

😬