You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A clip or magazine: Demonstration video (by me)

in Outdoors and more2 years ago

The M1 is a splendid example of a firearm done right. I've not had a lot of experience with them but those experiences I've had have been enjoyable. They have proven their worth time and again.

Sort:  

I'll have one of each ready, when you come to visit, ROFLOL!

The finest battle rifle ever on the M1, time on target is extreme. It bumps, and drops right back on target for a fast second shot! It is also perfect for use with a bayonet, providing 4 attack options with one move.

I kind of discounted the M1 before I got one. She really convinced me....

👍💙😁🤠💗

Sometimes things surprise us, as with the M1, and I think it's good to be proven wrong sometimes as well. Keeps us humble. 😉

I have to be humble, I'm married, LOL!

But the M1 did Surprise me, and make me smile. An excellent rifle!

👍💗🤠

Lol...Humility is a strength.

Keeps me from getting knuckle bumps on my noggin! I have to be good, she has a pistol; and I taught her to shoot....

👍🤠😳😆💗🙏

Indeed...Best to be humble and whole, than boastful and broken.

She used to outshoot me at skeet, so running's no good.

😁😆😋👎😳