You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play station

in Outdoors and more2 years ago

I'm penning a letter to my mate, the commander of the Australian Defence Forces (ADF) requesting he changes the name of tanks to gun cars. I think there's a good chance of it happening. Our enemies will be like...

Oh shit, there's the Aussies and their gun cars, let's get the fuck out of here!

Sort:  

Lol, that would be cool, your nephew would make the history books for the coolest name change ever.

It's a magical age when they make up their own words. I've had a few chuckles for the same reason. Cute little guy, I hope you get to spend more time with him again soon.

It's a magical age when they make up their own words.

Ok...but what is a person is still doing it at 52? (I'm asking for a friend)

Lol. That's just called being a knucklehead 🤣

That's just called being a knucklehead

I'll own it...A cute one though right?