You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maintaining the perishable

in Outdoors and more6 months ago

Yeah...desert or lush green rolling hills...desert or lush green rolling hills...desert or lush green rolling hills...let's go with lush green rolling hills!

I have sole access here, I'm on the property's culling register with the government. I'm very careful about it, who knows I go there and where it is, because great properties to shoot on are so difficult to find. I was referred to this farmer (by another farmer) which is the only way I was able to secure it; from there it's a matter of building trust and it becomes a property for life.

The photo in the post itself is one of my other locations and I have another where there's some 160 year old ruins I shoot from, not quite Fallujah of course, but adds a different element.