Sort:  

I hate them, but they work well...I just don't, LOL! 😆

I know one guy that got about a thousand rounds of 303 because it was unreliable igniting ammo. He used that hammer, deprived and cleaned for a full reload with the original ballistic points! Problem solved, but I'm not that crazy.

I've not used them much, but they seem to work well. The polycarbonate hammer is the same plastic in bullet resistant glass, and with no barrel, the entire case will fail. Maybe that's why they made it from polycarbonate?

:)>

I've shattered one of these things, shards went everywhere and it wasn't my finest moment. Many swear words ensued. I've been wary of them ever since.

Not made to be used by a knuckle dragger I guess, ROFLOL! 🤠😂

It is bad enough to make me avoid it! But I never broke one either....

I did split a bulk buy of ballistic points with a buddy recently, to buffer the expense; and to leave my stock intact.

Shot the 300 last Friday, and I still love it! 💗🤠

Keep watching those primers, and stay safe.

💗🤠💗