You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A clip or magazine: Demonstration video (by me)

Good Stuff Bro.!!

"The video below is me demonstrating the use of each..."

Dammit Man. I was all excited to hear your voice narrating.

"Crickets.!!"

W.T.F f f f f f f u c k Man...

Give the people want they want I say.!!

I just want to hear that soft sexy Aussie voice thundering out a few expletives... Heheheh

Carry on while I sit here all dissapointed and butt hurt.

But it was a really good post. As usual. Again, Thanks for reading my waaa waaa bitchin' cryin' pissin ass moanin' comment

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Lol, you're not the only one who has said this. I'm working on something that may satisfy the masses. Maybe next week ok?

Deal...

Impatiently waiting... LoL

untitled.gif

Lol.