You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outdoor: Surviving Winter On The Road

Fishing skills is super handy. As the saying: "Give a man a fish and you feed him for a day. Teach a man to fish and you feed him for a lifetime". We can take it literally to the word.

When famine strikes, fat people go slim, and slim people disappear

I'd be fucked o\ at 6% body fat my chances of surviving are zero

Sort:  

Well, a worrisome thought but as I said, it applies to passively taking it. You got some ideas of how to find some food, right?

And also,

!BEER

You got some ideas of how to find some food, right?

Only fish and native fruits. I have zero knowledge on medicinal plants and natural tea leaves (actually I can identify one or two).


Hey @mrprofessor, here is a little bit of BEER from @manoldonchev for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.