You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday stress reliever

in Outdoors and more • 3 years ago

Art, but you already knew that about me so I guess the question was for other people 😆 this weekend I’m supervising birthday parties, the joys 🤣

gonna need to do a lot of art after this 🤣

Hope Faith feels okay enough to join you for breakfast if she can’t get to the range and hope it’s not long before she’s back to normal.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Faith is struggling at the moment, in a lot of pain. She had to go back to the surgeon for a little more tweaking so her legs are very painful...And I'm having to give her injections which I hate doing. She will probably come for breakfast though.

I hope you have a great weekend Ry...Check in here with me if you can. No pressure though...I know you'll be arting.

Oh no poor both of you D:

I'll see if you're still up later, they're teenagers so most of the "supervising" is going to be from my friend's bedroom (basically there just needs to be an actual adult in the house making sure there's no gatecrashers or to provide assistance if they run into actual trouble, the teenagers and the nominal adults are pretty good at doing their own thing otherwise).

I can tell you how that particular situation eventuated if you need a laugh at my expense

I won't get to do a lot of art til tomorrow afternoon maybe, even skipping out on training for these children, the brats XD

they're lucky I love them

 3 years ago  

Bloody kids...To the salt mines you go you little buggers!