You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knees please

Time to start caring for your knees my friend! Take glucosamine, MSM, and get some comfrey tincture to treat it with. You can reverse a lot of knee damage that way.

It will take a couple of months to heal your knees, but it's worth the effort!

💗🤠💙

Sort:  

I'm on it. I was hoping for Steve Austin, six million dollar man, bionic ones, but I can't afford it.

ROFLOL, those things are a poor replacement for the real thing! But I understand about medical costs....

I was having similar problems about 20 years ago, my knees were becoming noisy and painful. That's how I repaired them, along with tumeric capsules. Now they're smooth, quiet, and functional!

You only begin to work on things, when they start causing trouble. Up to then, you're invulnerable, LOL! 😆

I probably would have finished dead last, but it would have been fun to try....

Be blessed!

👍🤠🔫🥳

Picked up another butchered Enfield, will try to restore it to proper function. I hate it when they try to modify a military rifle to a hunting rifle...and they have Zero talent! Pretty sure I can restore function, but it won't look good.

😭🤮🤬

If anyone can then you can!

It has a good looking tube, so I will try. The stock is so damaged, it may be easier to just make another, and he hack-sawed off the rear bridge behind the bolt! I have a mig welder, and should be able to make what was removed, but damn, what was he thinking?

It's not as bad as the 928 my son bought, that had the top cut off with a grinder, but this was equally bright!

🤬😠😡💩

Some people have no clue...There's plenty of butchered SMLE's here too. Senseless.

Makes me mad that they do so much damage, In ignorance! This one was free, so I gave it a good home. If I'm lucky, it won't become a 'parts' gun!

😭👎🤕

You can bring it back to life mate. I believe in you.