You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A clip or magazine: Demonstration video (by me)

in Outdoors and more2 years ago

Y'know, I knew the difference between a clip and a magazine, but I've never actually seen a clip used to load the magazine before. Being that I do not own a gun of any sort (bows are different - I have several), I get all my gun knowledge from TV and movies, just as you suggest. 😂 Seriously, that was interesting to watch.

Sort:  

Most will never see it, or get to operate it as I do, so that's why I did the video. I hope it was clearly shown. I like to represent firearms and shooting well so am happy to explain concepts like this in, hopefully, easy ways and language.

Skills with a bow are every bit as valuable as those I have Victor, but you know that.

Thanks for commenting.