You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chill Camp at Osmeña Peak

in Outdoors and more11 months ago

I always wanted to post more often to augment my earnings because my bills are mounting and I have an upcoming out-of-the-country trip, but here we are again.

Living in a cave and in a tent is actually a good way to avoid having to pay rent and bills. I did it for almost two months in the recent past on Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain. Currently I am in Hungary. I am planning to return to this lifestyle in the near future. If you are interested in this, then you can check my Hive blog. I wrote blog posts, and I will keep writing blog posts about this.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

It's good if you're living alone, but I'm living with my family. I don't have a choice but to pay the bills.

Thanks for stopping by! Greetings from the Philippines.