Sort:  

I'm not sure about that. But I would agree that we all should work together.

Its common that some games have buttons to share the activity of players!

Like you are getting a High OS player by scouting and boom, you can share it!

Also trainings, place on the tournament, won matches against someone you know and tag him

Dbuzz is a microblogging platform as twitter, and there you can have more engage and advertise inside and outside Hive (because with dbuzz you can copy what you buzz straight to twitter)

I get your point. I'm afraid that doesn't help nobody. This produces spam and I can't support that.
D.Buzz should be about creative short content, not about clumsy results/stats posts.

I dont know much about SEO or how to make a social network strategy, but i think that traffic and user participation have a big impact on ranking sites like dappradar

Also that you would have more advertise promoted by the users and that also can be shared on twitter

I see in dbuzz a powerfull tool with the dynamics of mainstream social media (short post, memes, videos, sharing information and toughts, advertise)

Good point.