You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Claim and Create Hive and Steem Accounts

in HiveDevs4 years ago

I tried to create an account but when I click the button nothing happens.
i filled out everything but the active key(I have keychain installed and working)

Is my password too long? Any requirements there?

Sort:  

No there is no requirement on the password, as the password is auto generated. Assuming you are clicking Hive Keychain button, can I get a screenshot of the form without the password typed out?

Because I am certain the form works as I have created an account few days back.

The delegation was the problem. Without it, hive keychain pops up.
I wanted to delegate 30 SP/HP. I guess I will do that later on peakd then.

That is a good find. I'll see whats the problem and fix it asap. :)

Maybe it said 30.000 SP, but i clicked on create on HIVE.

I have fixed it just now. So, the delegation should work.