You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Why am I being downvoted by @hive-defender and its trail?? 😡 😠 🤬"

in HiveDevs3 years ago

I am wondering why @iamalivechalleng was not included among the mentions above sincce it got hit with downvotes on this post, https://peakd.com/hive-155221/@iamalivechalleng/this-is-the-daily-prize-drawin-07224847701228253577770731406350

I am running a daily contest on there, which gives away 200 HP delegations for 4 weeks every day through Dlease delegations which I am funding myself.

Sort:  

Oh no! @iamalivechalleng is doing wonderful things. Good luck in your efforts @flaxz

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Thank you very much @omitaylor, and I wish you an awesome day.

!BBH

It was not in my logs for some reason. Thanks, I'll add it to the list and upvote it.

Thank you very much.