Error During Transfer Broadcast

in HiveDevs3 years ago

Capture.PNG

Hi there, I'm posting this to #hivedevs because I don't know where-else to get help.

Does anyone know what this means and how I could fix it? It seems to only happen when I use Peakd. As it states this is a transfer broadcast, so I was trying to send Hive to another user.

Thanks in advance.

~ Simon.

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for reporting. Are you using Hive Keychain, Hivesigner or Peaklock?

Also do you get this error every time you do a transfer? Or only happened one time?

I use Keychain. When you asked me that it got me thinking - what if my keys are different now? Lo-and-behold that's exactly the case. My keys are different.

I've been unable to change my recovery account because of this problem too, but even that has been fixed.

Funny to think that a question can also be an answer. Thanks for the help lol

Awesome, glad you have been able to solve it ;)

I also had this problem, how did you solve it?