Sort:  

Thanks, desktop app has so much potential that's why 2 years ago we focused on building only desktop app but now website and desktop app growing together will be best for user experience. By "less buggy than the app", I assume you meant mobile app? Did you try latest version of mobile app, we have improved it a lot over the last couple month. Wouldn't be surprised if some of the issues you had is already solved. If not, feel free to elaborate so we can fix it up for all other users. 🙏

Happy holidays to you and your family 🎄

Mobile App works perfectly! I love the new app - its the only one I use! I was referring to the new desktop App. I actually can't even get it to install - the windows version. The installation just keeps hanging. But I prefer the browser version for desktop anyway. Gives me the flexibility I need! And its 100% better for you SEO (this is actually my field of work). You'll get your traffic up in no time here.

Keep up the great work guys!