You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new contributions to the Hive Condenser

in HiveDevs3 years ago

Thanks for the information, I logged on Peakd with my mintrawa account and opened Edit profile but I didn't see a field corresponding to witness_owner 😢

I'll wait until it's out or maybe I'll try it myself when I have time (if I just need to add the witness_owner field to the json metadata)


@mintrawa: Witness FR - Gen X - Geek 🤓 Gamer 🎮 traveler ⛩️
Don't miss the Hive Power UP Day! more info here

Sort:  

It's here:
Screen Shot 2020-11-26 at 8.17.16 pm.png

Else try on my test server:
https://hivean.com/@mintrawa/settings

Thanks for the link, it worked as expected 👍

I will ask on the discord of Peakd because my Edit Profile miss Witness Description and Witness Owner

mintrawa.jpg


@mintrawa: Witness FR - Gen X - Geek 🤓 Gamer 🎮 traveler ⛩️
Don't miss the Hive Power UP Day! more info here

I think it's a problem because my profile didn't have the 2 fields before, now that I used your link and updated when I open Edit Profile the 2 fields appear.

annotation_2020_11_26_163853.jpg


@mintrawa: Witness FR - Gen X - Geek 🤓 Gamer 🎮 traveler ⛩️
Don't miss the Hive Power UP Day! more info here

Interesting, I will let their developer know