Sort:  

After looking at what I though a easy come back ... I realized I am not used to npm and yarn anymore... lost all knowledge. Plus the mess of cross resolving is crazy compared to what I am used to deal with.

Trying to test what I thought to be an easy commit. But now that I have seen you have actually added the change HIVE>STEEM on the powerUp function, I am not sure anymore if that was because it was dependent on the steemjs. Anyway, if it was, disregards that commit.

I also saw you started a @hiveio/hive.js. Are you going to switch to that over the next updates of Vessel?

Last question, and this is one of the reasons to play with this, any thoughts about adding the change_recovery_account which is something called "reset" on the js lib...?

Cheers and thanks for the fast replies. No rush on this.

I have seen already that the party has just started again on the Justin side... what a jerk...

Change recovery account will be a great addition. Thank you for that suggestion; I've added it to the TODO.

Npm/Yarn and all the Vessel goodness can get a little annoying with setting up the dev environment. One of my coming pushes will update all the NPM dependencies and provide a start script and a Dockerized build. That may make things easier to get up to speed!

That would be super... =)