You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2024-04-12 - Daily Updates from Hive Witness @sagarkothari88

in HiveDevslast month

¡Hello @sagarkothari88! I do not hesitate to support you as a witness, so you already have my vote of confidence.
Regarding your work, I find it excellent to update everything that can facilitate the intervention of us, the content creators. In fact, it's already reblogged for greater reach.
As for voting for 3speak, I inform you that it is my witness since day zero. My congratulations for the excellent work you do, to make our life in the hive more bearable. Thank you for visiting my publication and giving it love. I wish you success in the approval and effectiveness of all your projects!

👍👍

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the vote @numa26

I'll keep up my best.