2024-04-12 - Daily Updates from Hive Witness @sagarkothari88

in HiveDevs18 days ago

HiveFreedomDollar-android-app-available-to-download-and-try

Hello Hive Community Members,

Welcome to daily updates from @sagarkothari88 - a Hive Witness & mobile-app-developer.

Actively contributing to following projects on Hive

Updates: HiveFreedomDollar

Android Compile issue - Fix 1:

  • I had to explicitly specify Android NDK version to this
ndkVersion = "25.1.8937393"

Android Compile issue - Fix 2:

  • Enable DeSugaring. Don't ask me what is that. I just found the fix on internet & applied it.
compileOptions {
        coreLibraryDesugaringEnabled tr
}

dependencies {
    coreLibraryDesugaring 'com.android.tools:desugar_jdk_libs:2.0.4'
}

Android Compile issue - Fix 3:

  • Fixing the namespace mess-up.
subprojects {
//    project.evaluationDependsOn(":app")
    afterEvaluate { project ->
        if (project.hasProperty('android')) {
            project.android {
                if (namespace == null) {
                    namespace project.group
                }
            }
        }
    }
}

What's next?

  • Show success/failure in HiveFreedomDollar App
  • Share Feedback of a business
  • Get a free Beer of Freedom ♦️
  • Submit apps to AppStore & PlayStore

Updates: 3Speak

Updates: The Hive Mobile App

  • Today, we continued working on community page
  • We are also working on user's details page.
  • In both of these pages, we've added a new tab - subscribers / followers
  • Please find following screenshots for your reference.

Updates: HiveCurators - DiscordBot

  • HiveCurators - DiscordBot is doing well
  • No outages were reported
  • HiveCurators With DiscordBot was able to successfully curate approximately 46 posts today.
  • Curation report is added below in the post
  • Hive badge for Hive Curators is now working fine.
  • Here are the screenshots indicating the same.

Updates: Video Encoder Nodes

  • I'm running 12 powerful video encoder nodes for 3Speak Community Members.
  • Monthly internet bandwidth usage which exceeds 15 TB, Maintenance cost, Electricity backup, Internet backup, Depreciation cost - it's all on me.
  • Yesterday (11-Apr-2024) 3Speak published total 162 videos
  • My video encoder nodes encoded 149 videos from 162 videos published.

sagar encoded videos

total videos

What fun did I do today?

  • Met my cousin brother after years & he is flying to Hyderabad :( I wish him luck for all of his future endeavours
  • I think @themarkymark recommended this #fallout on twitter.
  • After that I managed to squeeze 25 mins to watch first episode of #fallout

What's the plan for weekends?

  • My son was not feeling well entire week & this week was difficult.
  • Hoping to go out somewhere they have kids play area.
  • May be watch 1 episode of Fallout on Amazon Prime
  • Some work on Hive projects
  • What are your plans over the weekend? Do share in comment section.

Curation Report

NOTE: If you don't like tagging you under curation report, let me know in comment section & I'll exclude you from the curation report.

AuthorPostWeight
@shawnnft@shawnnft/playing-around-in-sealed-mode23 %
@tsunsica@tsunsica/kraken-is-delisting-monero23 %
@emrysjobber@emrysjobber/amani-garden-storyline-review-embarking20 %
@niallon11@niallon11/your-environment-shapes-everything-that-you-do40 %
@valentinalife@valentinalife/rosiyanci-znishili-tripilsku-tes21 %
@fasacity@fasacity/cleaning-activity-for-thursday-1120 %
@hivedeb@hivedeb/the-worst-would-have-happened20 %
@jhymi@jhymi/to-bend-or-not-to-bend22 %
@lesmann@lesmann/trippy-thursday-digital-art-the-c6595d50da6120 %
@ph1102@ph1102/gtdrqhuaiu40 %
@stevenson7@stevenson7/short-story-series-bank-holiday20 %
@bruno-kema@bruno-kema/it-was-a-great-month-yeah26 %
@issymarie2@issymarie2/mama-tu-no-eres-de-la-familia-las-ocurrencias-de-mi-hija-por-el-color-de-mi-cabelloesp-eng20 %
@kawsar8035@kawsar8035/beautiful-dragonfly-photography-sbt2wx23 %
@emiliorios@emiliorios/medico-amigo-y-resiliente-palabras-de-un-medico-paciente-en-el-dia-mundial-del-parkinson-en-tendencias-hoy-esen20 %
@deeanndmathews@deeanndmathews/11-april-2024-mariannewests-freewrite-writing-prompt-day-2339-trench36 %
@olujay@olujay/interstellar-intrigue-3-body-problem-series-review24 %
@wongi@wongi/dreemerge-season-2oror-get-involved-and-stand-a-chance-of-winning21 %
@stekene@stekene/woo-rewards-testing21 %
@diosarich@diosarich/the-love-song-of-a-beloved20 %
@marynn@marynn/influence-the-good-and-bad-of-thirdparty-decisions20 %
@chaosmagic23@chaosmagic23/hiking-around-bad-bertrich21 %
@princessbusayo@princessbusayo/the-pressure-to-belong23 %
@ibbtammy@ibbtammy/dreemerge-season-2-the-beginning21 %
@mistakili@mistakili/my-thoughts-on-the-impact-of-leodex-22 %
@travelgirl@travelgirl/candid-shots-around-osaka-shinsekai25 %
@galenkp@galenkp/weekend-engagement-topics-week-20140 %
@numa26@numa26/my-visit-to-a-2d-coffee-mi-visita-a-un-cafe-2d20 %
@yolimarag@yolimarag/esp-ing-the-road-to-happiness25 %
@templeflower@templeflower/lets-make-a-delicious-bitter-gourd-moju-suitable-for-a-special-occasion21 %
@fieryfootprints@fieryfootprints/battle-mage-secrets-weekly-challenge-sbu02o27 %
@paradigmprospect@paradigmprospect/annual-spring-buffet-march-or-a-roaming-herd-of-sheep-in-the-albanian-countryside20 %
@darynka@darynka/tverdinya-richkovih-koroliv20 %
@phoenixwren@phoenixwren/more-letter-writing-resources29 %
@funtraveller@funtraveller/a-flavorsome-prawn-with-pork20 %
@jingo-submo@jingo-submo/leveling-up-your-water-monsters-from-rebellion-for-bronze-league20 %
@umirais@umirais/harvesting-turmeric-and-selecting-seeds-for-replanting20 %
@zekepickleman@zekepickleman/thoughtfuldailypost-riches-and-genius40 %
@imfarhad@imfarhad/myhivegoals-completed-4-years-on-hive-my-progress-updates-and-more27 %
@isbelhiv02@isbelhiv02/wyxdgcsw20 %
@mightyrocklee@mightyrocklee/my-splinterlands-adventure-2024-week-15-as-i-upgrade-common-riftwatchers40 %
@aussieninja@aussieninja/splinterstats-season-118-report-card28 %
@relf87@relf87/battle-mage-secrets-the-giant-killer-strikes22 %
@jfang003@jfang003/splinterlands-social-media-challenge-modern-versus-wild-format29 %
@itharagaian@itharagaian/logo-variantes-bientot-par-un25 %
@mayifiestas@mayifiestas/esp-eng-primera-consulta-de-camilo-alessandro-con-el-neonatologo20 %

What do you think?

  • What do you guys think?
  • Am I heading in right direction?
  • Do you have some tips to share? If yes, add it in comment section.

Who am I?

Support me

  • Please upvote my content to motivate me.
  • Do you like the work I do?
  • Do you want me to keep going?
  • Please Reblog
  • Please vote me as Hive Witness

Vote me as Hive Witness


Support @sagarkothari88

color3speak.png

appStoreGooglePlayStore

Vote for 3Speak as Witness - Support @threespeak

Vote for Sagarkothari88 as Witness - Support @sagarkothari88

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you @bhattg & @indiaunited
Lots of Love ❤️

It's always good to meet family at last ... and I shall be following the Hive Freedom Dollar with interest.

Thank you @deeanndmathews

I hope to make some good progress over the weekend on HiveFreedomDollar App.

Stay tuned. Follow me.

¡Hello @sagarkothari88! I do not hesitate to support you as a witness, so you already have my vote of confidence.
Regarding your work, I find it excellent to update everything that can facilitate the intervention of us, the content creators. In fact, it's already reblogged for greater reach.
As for voting for 3speak, I inform you that it is my witness since day zero. My congratulations for the excellent work you do, to make our life in the hive more bearable. Thank you for visiting my publication and giving it love. I wish you success in the approval and effectiveness of all your projects!

👍👍

Thank you so much for the vote @numa26

I'll keep up my best.

I hope your son is getting better. And I think I should also check out #fallout this weekend.

Thank you for the curation.

!BBH

@sagarkothari88! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @wongi. (1/5)

I hope your son is getting better. And I think I should also check out #fallout this weekend.

Thank you for the curation.

Yep. Don't forget to checkout #fallout.

Thank you for asking about my son. but he isn't feeling well yet :(
Looks like at home over the weekends.

I checked Netflix for #fallout and I haven't seen it🤧

Oh, I wish him a speedy recovery.

It's on amazon prime

Oh, alright.

Thank you.

Thank you very much for the support and for appreciating the effort my friend @sagarkothari88

You're most welcome @emiliorios

Follow me & Stay tuned

Fantastic report showing your activity and thanks so much for the curation of us little folks!

!BEER

Thank you for reading my post.
You're welcome. I'll keep curating

thank you for the support ;))

Thanks for the mention and support!