You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Re-Launch of D.Buzz (micro-blogging for HIVE)

in HiveDevs4 years ago (edited)

adding a feature to their projects where users could exclude certain communities i.e. the D.Buzz community from their daily auto votes.

This is a must feature for me. Some folks have put me on auto-vote, and I feel I would do them a disservice by setting them up to auto-vote my Buzzes. Would also kinda suck having my daily auto-vote being dumped down to $1!

So basically not having this feature would force me to not use D.Buzz without first doing my main post. Interesting problem, though. I hope we can eventually find good long term solutions to things like this.

Sort:  

Yeah, this needs to be solved at the Hive.Vote level via @mahdiyari and on @holger89's Rewarding.app.

I have heard rumors that there will be progress made on this front, but we will actually announce it once either of them solves this, since it is important for our Dapp to get this solved.

Also, if there is anyone else you or anyone else knows that we can reach out to in helping fix this, let us know 🙂