Sort:  

Shouldn't you only be there?

image.png

 3 years ago (edited) 

Why .???? ..... you are on Steemit too... making $1,600 a month no less. https://steemworld.org/@acidyo

C9CC426B-45F0-4269-87D3-BF8AD907677E.jpeg

What's your point? At least I'm not the one keeping their stake on a centralized database.

My point is that you are there too. At least I tell the truth.

I’m glad we can have a civil discussion here.

You make way more money on Steemit than Leo or Hive too... glad we agree,

I don't and I'm agreeing on you agreeing that it's idiotic to behave the way you do regarding downvotes, especially when you were farming autovotes on your spam and how you cried over transisto downvoting you for reward disagreement.

Have fun. 👋

 3 years ago (edited) 

Agreed. However I am not agreeing with you agreeing.

You're the one who cried censorship and ninja edited the comment after being called out on how flawed that thinking is, mate. Go spam someone else now.

 3 years ago (edited) 

It was more censureship. Nobody can be censored on Hive bro.

Lol