You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Why am I being downvoted by @hive-defender and its trail?? 😡 😠 🤬"

in HiveDevs3 years ago

cc: @sandymeyer @engrave @sanjeevm @discovery-it @jlsplatts @urtrailer @marcocasario @splatts @keys-defender @veteranforcrypto @obsesija @hive-defender @b0t5-t3sting

Thank you Keys-Defender for the apology and for fixing it. Also thank you for the script.

Honestly, I was EQUALLY concerned that the above mentioned accounts were compromised somehow, because @splatts is a dead account of @jlsplatts and because others don't have posts or look sketchy, alongside witness names who could lose votes due to downvoting planktons.

It's credible to have taken the time to repair the damage.

I want to note, new users won't go the mile to investigate or complain. They will leave and start talking shit about Hive on other platforms. And I posted additional responses to the comments on my post. I'm here to HELP us all win, believe it. Ironing out the kinks is preparing the road for newcomers.

Thanks again. <3

Sort:  

You need to have 1000 ENGAGE, in order to use this service.

I have a feeling you're exactly who I think you are. lol

Great comment. Best of the hundreds that I have read under this post.

!ENGAGE 20
!LUV



Link to vote for @cranium as a witness

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi @omitaylor, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @cranium.leo. Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM