You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20th update of 2021 on BlockTrades work on Hive software

in HiveDevs3 years ago

Yes, I have been aware of the updates and without a doubt there is a big difference in the speed of loading of hive.blog. For me it has been a difference from earth to heaven, since my connection is basically through 4G. But this 502 error has been bugging me a bit.
The other detail that I have observed is that the posts and comments are being repeated up to 6 times in some cases. I received 5 times your replies for the previous comment. I do not know if it will be a problem with the browser (Brave) which is the one I use most frequently. However, as my internet connection is limited and expensive, I have a small bot in a vps that makes a ranking of the best published posts so that I don't have to consume data to locate them, and the problem is that all the posts appear repeated many times. This is a screenshot of the script's output. it is not a program error, simply the api repeat the post
Screenshot_2021-07-30-19-27-40-779_com.sonelli.juicessh.jpg
multiple times. I guess it is part of the same issue that was observed in the hive.blog comments.

Sort:  

I actually replied three times accidentally because of an issue where transactions sometimes look like they've failed when they haven't right now. I erased the extra comments.