2024-04-06 - What did @sagarkothari88 do today for Hive?

in HiveDevslast month

post thumbnail

Hello Hive Community Members,

Welcome to daily updates from @sagarkothari88 - a Hive Witness & app-developer.

Actively contributing to following projects on Hive

Updates: HiveFreedomDollar

What's next for HiveFreedomDollar?

  • Next to-do is to parse operations & send it to HiveKeychain App via HAS.
  • Share Feedback of a business
  • Get a free Beer of Freedom ♦️
  • Submit apps to AppStore & PlayStore

Updates: The Hive Mobile App

Hive Renderer

Updates: 3Speak new-website - backend (acela-core)

  • I will continue working on Acela-core from Monday.
  • I've asked @vaultec to share next set of to-dos for acela-core

Updates: 3Speak

  • I assisted @jonchosen via direct messages. He was not able to launch 3Speak app on his phone. After clearing cache & Data, app started working for him.

assisted @jonchosen

  • Apple Music for podcast Upload
  • Apple is being pain in ass. For selection of music for podcast upload, instead of file picker, it opens up Apple-Music. I'm aware of this issue & trying to find solution for this over the weekend.
  • So far @manuphotos & @thomas on telegram has reported this issue.

Thomas reporting AppleMusic issue

@manuphotos reporting issue

Updates: HiveCurators - DiscordBot

  • HiveCurators - DiscordBot is doing well
  • No outages were reported
  • HiveCurators With DiscordBot was able to successfully curate 42 posts today.

Updates: Video Encoder Nodes

  • I'm running 12 powerful video encoder nodes for 3Speak Community Members.
  • Monthly internet bandwidth usage which exceeds 15 TB, Maintenance cost, Electricity backup, Internet backup, Depreciation cost - it's all on me.
  • Yesterday (4-Apr-2024) 3Speak published total 157 videos
  • My video encoder nodes encoded 120 videos from 157 videos published.

Updates: 3Speak new-website

  • I checked out piyush's branch
  • I only got 30 mins of time today to go through
  • I'll try to get more time for this & have my changes merged into his branch.

What do you think?

  • What do you guys think?
  • Am I heading in right direction?
  • Do you have some tips to share? If yes, add it in comment section.

Who am I?

Support me

  • Please upvote my content to motivate me.
  • Do you like the work I do?
  • Do you want me to keep going?
  • Please Reblog
  • Please vote me as Hive Witness

Vote me as Hive Witness


Support @sagarkothari88

About the SPK Network:

The SPK Network is a decentralised Web 3.0 protocol that rewards value creators and infrastructure providers appropriately and autonomously by distributing reward tokens so that every user, creator, and platform can earn rewards on a level playing field.


color3speak.png

Important Links

appStoreGooglePlayStore

Vote for 3Speak as Witness - Support @threespeak

Vote for Sagarkothari88 as Witness - Support @sagarkothari88

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/omarrojas/re-leothreads-28xupreey
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( omarrojas ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Thank you @omarrojas for sharing my post on @leo

Thanks to you @sagarkothari88 for such a great publication. I hope we will always continue to visit each other through our publications. Best wishes.

Thanks so much for your hardwork to Hive and Community.
I really appreciate it.
I hope I will have some video in the future to be uploaded on 3speak. ; 0
!LUV !PIZZA

sagarkothari88, ekavieka sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@ekavieka

Thank you for checking out my updates post & motivating me.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ekavieka(2/5) tipped @sagarkothari88

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 5.03% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

Amazing work...

Hello, first of all I want to congratulate you for your great work. It seems that he remains very active and that is inspiring.
I wanted to say something related to 3Speak for a while and I see that I may be in the right place now.

What has happened to me is that I have published through 3Speak and then I have edited in Peakd and the edition does not appear in 3Speak. Or vice versa.

Sometimes we want to change the location of the video, so that it doesn't come out first, for example. Or any other detail that we see in the text...

Will it be possible to do something in terms of programming so that the editions are reflected in all the Apps?

Saludos desde Cuba!

@nanixxx - @threespeak is building new back-end & front-end actively for it.

  • You can find about it on my updates.
  • In new version of 3Speak, it'll be achievable.
  • Unfortunately, current version of web-app, doesn't support it.

Oh, thanks for informing me. I'll keep an eye on this. 👌