You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency - 4 months 10x growth

in HiveDevs3 years ago

Congratulations! You have done a great job. I only started using @ecency recently. I just thought of it more as a mobile app. It's after Hivesearcher that I really got into using @ecency and I'm having a great experience here. The interface is one of the fastest and smoothest I have seen on any website (both blockchain related and other ones). There isn't much of a need to compromise for the sake of using blockchain.

I do have one suggestion for @good-karma
Make it easier to directly access replies and comments from this area. Notifications can be cluttered when you get lot of votes on the posts:

replies.png

Sort:  

Thank you! Great suggestion, added into list of todos.
Did you know you can filter notifications? Here attaching screenshot..

ecency-notifications

Thank you for the tip!