You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Public Testnet: Resurrections

in HiveDevs2 years ago

These are all sick!!! :) I have watched them all XD hard to choose my favourite! They all look super epic and work great with the sound effects. Do you make all of these on your own? I asked Hector to make me an updated animation for my logo "yidneth", he is also a 3D nerd. I have tried to learn basic blender to kind of try to transition from 2d to 3d but I haven not had enough consistency. LOL

@hedac look at this! I know you'll like them.

Sort:  

ok I'll try to make you one with the yidneth logo LOL But don't expect something as cool as these ones ;)

Nah, I'm not that skilled in that field. I used rendering service where I can use own materials (such as Hive logo, etc.) and I bought a re-seller license so I'm "selling" them to you all for 0 HIVE.

Much appreciated, it's nice seeing some action on the screen. It's easy to forget what goes on in the silent blackground of the back-end.