You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Reflections / Insightful Sundays on the FreeCompliments Community!

in FreeCompliments9 months ago

Hi, havent seen discussion about other daily themes, but had an idea:
The declutter Friday
Letting go of things, memories, thoughts.

🙈 The Idea came because I have much too much things around me and for some its hard to let them go.
!LUV

Sort:  

@freecompliments, @beeber(2/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I actually think this kind of theme fits perfectly into Sunday Reflections! You can reflect on the things that can be let go of in your life. It would be very cool if you were to write up your own 'Sunday declutters.' 😁 (Even on Fridays)

Yes you're right! Didnt think of this, probably because I thought rather of the "doing it" aspects 😅 wich in my case will take months