Life Updates /Reblog Lottery DUO BONUS !

ssss.png

3 days ago I shared this picture for the selfie threadcast on inleo, I was showing off with my custom scooter fender I printed and talked about in a previous blog post link here

Unfortunately on the way back to work I noticed that it cracked a bit, Looks like I may need to buy that new scooter after all🤣

I could look into redesigning and printing another but at this point I am not sure I am up for that, So I opted for a ghetto fix, I used some black glue sticks and applied a thick layer around the stress areas, It seems to be holding fairly well but only time will tell, I guess the intense vibration and maybe my rough handling is responsible, either way I will see how it goes and I may end up buying a new scooter.

20240724_221241.jpg

Some more updates on the printers too so my prusa printer has recently started to give me some issues, I don't think it's anything serious and I may just need to adjust the z offset that is the distance between the nozzle and the bed.

20240724_221324.jpg

Also I was able to fix up my nice and fast printer, I damaged the hot end when I was trying to swap out the nozzle, I had to wait for a part to come from china was only 17 bucks and a bit of a wait, it took about 15 minutes to replace and now I got her up and running again, and I am really happy about that , this one is my favourite printer out of the 4 I got (not counting the resin printer I purchased and have yet to use)

20240724_221317.jpg


Reblog lottery

We got 33 participants for our reblog lottery this time around.

@blitzzzz @bntcamelo @bossingclint @chaosmagic23 @cup-bearer @daddydog @duckmotor @ecencypoints @ekads @ene22 @fat-elvis @florakese @henruc @hjrrodriguez @jenam @jhonnygo @jorgebgt @ladymisa @miriammarga @mirroredspork @necho41 @olaf.gui @rebe.torres12 @repayme4568 @revolverocelotyt @rosauradels @seki1 @servelle @stekene @trautenberk @vaynard86 @vrezyy and @ydm6669

and the winner this time around is....

57300d086b4c4964bbc51684e86667db.gif

65a27a272ac74c4995b3c43bc6f42e7e.gif
Finally we got something enjoy your +5% profit share from the bonus wheel.

@mirroredspork! Congratulations enjoy your 15% profit share on this post, 0.33 DUO tokens, 5 HBI units more about HBI units here

ss.png

The reblog lottery continues so be sure to reblog this post to qualify, for a minimum 10% profit share, 0.33 DUO token and 5 HBI units (bonus wheel) on my next post

This is all done automatically and I apply the winner to be a beneficiary for the post.

Only reblogs before tomorrow 8pm Eastern Standard Time qualify for the lottery.


I am a financial advisor ! If you can't take personal responsibility for you investing, I hate to brake it to ya, but you ain't nothing but a sucka, you supposed to lose your shit.

@bitcoinman's bits of wisdom

  • Invest only what you can afford to lose and be mindful of the potential risks.
  • Unless you can accept delivery stay away from futures and stick to physical.
  • Leverage is a great tool for losing money fast.
  • Numismatics for the lows stick to smart stacking baby.
  • Be cautious of new schemes in crypto, like ICOs, DeFi, and NFTs, do your research before investing.

hive bullion exhange.jpeg
BUY/SELL PRECIOUS METALS WITH HBD + PRECIOUS METALS TOOLS AND ACCESSORIES




Buy DUO and stake to receive Hive dividends, tip others, have your posts curated and grow Hive!
Learn more about DUO here
https://tribaldex.com/trade/DUO
https://hive-engine.com/trade/DUO

You can find out more about the #silvergoldstackers community in this post here

1000029296.jpg

HOC Hive Onboarding Committee discord link here


Weekly Post Schedule

DayPost
MondayArt&3D
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
FridayStacker of the week
SaturdayLazy Saturday post
Sunday

Profit share

15% of this post earnings go to @mirroredspork for being our reblog lottery winner.


That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

!hiqvote

Damn, you're busy.
!PIMP'n it hard babyyyyyy

🤑


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @bitcoinman.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I think I can finally fight back let me see !PIMP !DOOK


You just got DOOKed!
@bitcoinman thinks your content is the shit.
They have 49/400 DOOK left to drop today.
dook_logo
Learn all about this shit in the toilet paper! 💩


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinman just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @summertooth.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@bitcoinman, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/4) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @bitcoinman gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

What are the chances of the black glue holding it? 😂

They say black don't crack so we will have to wait and see 🤣 Congratulations on the lottery win !DOOK


You just got DOOKed!
@bitcoinman thinks your content is the shit.
They have 8/400 DOOK left to drop today.
dook_logo
Learn all about this shit in the toilet paper! 💩

You received an upvote of 89% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

Wo0t wo0t reblog lottery!

Thanks man. Gonna miss the innovative solutions for your scooter hub, though.

lol no worries best of luck next time !DOOK


You just got DOOKed!
@bitcoinman thinks your content is the shit.
They have 9/400 DOOK left to drop today.
dook_logo
Learn all about this shit in the toilet paper! 💩

Congratulations @bitcoinman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 23500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 24000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

reblogged

Good luck next time !DOOK


You just got DOOKed!
@bitcoinman thinks your content is the shit.
They have 10/400 DOOK left to drop today.
dook_logo
Learn all about this shit in the toilet paper! 💩

That sucks that you're buying a new scooter. The cheap fix failed... Glad you got the printers up and working, they can make some really cool stuff. I keep thinking I should jump in but I'd probably get addicted and keep buying more and more. Another hobby I can't afford right now!
!DOOK


You just got DOOKed!
@thebighigg thinks your content is the shit.
They have 7/400 DOOK left to drop today.
dook_logo
Learn all about this shit in the toilet paper! 💩