The First Official Compliment Request Thread!

in FreeComplimentslast year (edited)

Request your free compliments here!

This will be a pinned thread for an indeterminate period of time, depending on how active it will be.

In order to get the best quality of compliments, please make sure that you provide some background about yourself. Having an introduction post on your account would help tremendously!

For those giving out compliments (myself included!), try to make meaningful comments! Constructive criticism encouraged - we're all about bettering ourselves and each other here!

Compliment givers:

  • You can tag someone and give them a compliment right here!
  • If there are outstanding requests for a compliment, please try to address the most urgent requests first; if none are particularly urgent, then please address the oldest outstanding requests.
  • Thank you for your generosity of time and spirit! 😊

Compliment requesters:

  • If nobody answers you within 1-2 days, please tag me @freecompliments and I'll make sure to get back to you. You will never be denied in the House of Compliments! 😊
  • Thank you for helping FreeCompliments serve its intended purpose!

From prior experience, leaving your own compliment has the potential to help you feel better about your own issues! It really works - trust me. I've done it for years!

Also, a big thank you to @mondoshawan for creating a wonderful banner for our community. And an additional big thank you to @beeber and @treasuree for suggesting tagging people here. It's a wonderful surprise and a great way to expand the community!

Sort:  

To @snook for being YOU and always bring smiles to everyone 😊
I am so grateful for you and you make more of an impact in Peoples lives than you ever know, mine included.
You made a shy saffi get out of her comfort zone and belived that... Mabye I am good enogh 😜 lol

❤️💋 Love you so much

Thank You so much Saffi!!! I love you so much and you have more strength in you than you know. I love seeing you become stronger each day!!!

YOU are beyond Good enough! You are perfect just the way you are and if others do not see that than you do not need them in your life!

HUGE HUGS!

Awww... That means alot coming from you 🥰 this community has been a blessing for many and finding a real family with amazing People like you have made my life ritcher 😉
When we meet in RL you in for a HUGE HUG 🤗❤️🤗 love you

And YES... Negative People Who draines us.. We don’t need em

Treat others as you want to be treated 😉 my grandparents always said that and it is my favorite.

To @thekittygirl, your kindness and patience in helping me get onto Hive was essential in making me stay here. Thank you for being so sweet and also for helping the dream community get started here! 😊

awww, what a lovely thing to say! Thank you! 💜

You are loved ❤️❤️❤️

You are, too, my dear, very much, by so many of us! 🤗

We are blessed ❤️
Thankful to have gotten to know you Kitty 🤗 and you remember? It you and shadow who first made me talk in voice on PYPT back then.
It took a while as I was crazy shy but cause of your encurage words... Saffi started to talk 😁 lol
You guys made me feel safe and comfteble.

Now she wont shut up 😂 Hahahaha

A huge thank you to @ganjafarmer for giving me an efficient rundown on all of the basic and important aspects of this platform, and how to use it for my advantage - not to mention the substantial delegation and lending me a few Hive to start up this community. Your generosity will always be appreciated, and will be repaid in more ways than simply financial. 😊

Right on the more that we all pay it forward the more that we can really grow. Keep using all 10 of your tags efficiently

To @melinda010100, thank you for your patience and thoroughness in helping me understand how to use the platform, and also for helping get this wonderful community rolling! The kindness on Hive is overflowing. 😊

Our slogan on Ecency is to be Decent, Kind and Helpful. You are a perfect fit. ❤️

Thank you very much @manclar for inviting me

And, well, I'll give some compliments to @zonadigital21 and @morenow for being my accomplices in many things inside Hive.
Also to @cpol and @bulkathos for being my accomplices in splinterlands .

You're welcome! Thank you for being such a good friend! !PIZZA !PGM !CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


great!. You can feel comfortable inviting macaws, crocodiles, toucans, your leech friends and all the creatures around you.

Here they will be well received

!MEME
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@manclar, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @rosmiapure and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Muchas gracias por tu mencion amiga, de verdad que es un gusto tener tu compañía en cada una de las cosas que hacemos en #hive.
!LUV
!PGM

@rosmiapure, @zonadigital21(2/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


To the amazing @wesphilbin who never stop to amaze with his support and love for others.
You have the biggest heart and my favorite tag #thoughtfuldailypost is you all through. Thoughtful, kind, funny, generous.
What you do matters more than you know 🤗❤️🤗 YOU inspire and I am lucky to call you my friend.
Love you 🤗🍑🤗 Butthugs

@saffisara,


Thank you, dear friend... I appreciate those kind words. Like many initiatives and communities that have been created on the blockchain. I felt very strongly about this one, and what @freecompliments had in mind. So you know me... I did what I could to help as well... There are too many to list... and I don't want to shout out a few. Because that wouldn't be fair... now would it? People... communities... Servers. Even this blockchain... it's only as strong as the people behind the screens. Let's hope this initiative continues to bloom. Because like Thoughtful Daily Posts... we can never have enough **free compliments...

!LUV

You said it well Wes 🤗
I agree with you 200% and it is things like this that is worth it all and there are so many amazing communities and People Who does so much for others in all kinds of ways. They all deserve Credits but it is like you say hard to mention them all.

But wanted to give you a extra hug for all you do, and to let you know you been a big inspiration and romodel for many... Me included ❤️

Please mention everyone you can think of here! We'll interconnect and grow the Hive community even more this way. 😁

It's a thread full of acknowledgement for the wonders that people are bringing to each other. I'd absolutely like to know some of the ones who have influenced you over the time you've been here.

@freecompliments,


Happy Wednesday... from my "neck of the woods". I have been a little under the weather... as you know. But I am finally getting here to leave a compliment. I left you a DM on Discord... but I am sure you are like me... burning the candle at three ends 😊. My compliment is one that goes out to many folks. In this particular post. It is for all the dear souls of the Hive Veterans Community Worldwide which I am a part of. Since my days of joining the Legacy Chain (you know STEEMIT) I have been a part of the Veterans Community. So a special thank you, or rather... compliment. Should go to my dear "brother from another mother" @sgt-dan for signing me up in the first place. So... I would invite you to check out this community. If you want... you can drop by the Veterans & Blockchain Discord as well! I am indeed all over the place. But being a veteran myself... this is a community close to my heart... and the mindset of Veteran Suicide is just something I can't bring enough attention to... even a smile, and now, a compliment could save someone's life! Hope you are having a wonderful day, today! Thanks for creating this wonderful community!


The vetfunding account is set as the beneficiary for any rewards on my comment

!LUV

I had no idea that you were a veteran! I have a great deal of respect for our veterans. Thank you for your service and bravery to do that which many of us citizens fear. You deserve every piece of genuine gratitude that you hear. 😊

A big thank you to everyone especially those contributing so well in his community

Thank you for being part of the community as well! 😊

To @hazem91 for being YOU ❤️
And noone has ever gotten me to write stories... Until he came along 😁 you inspired me and I am so proud to have written stories with you, and being your other half 🤗

You are the kindest and such a blessing in my life. Love you

Love you more twin
I'm so glad I met you and got to know you.
Learned a lot from you ❤

I learned alot from you to 🤗
And you are the kindest and sweetest ever 🥰 and when we meet I Will give you The biggest hug 🤗❤️🤗
1....2....3....4....heck I Will keep you 😁 lol

Haha
Yes keep me 😜

Congratulations @freecompliments! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal

Hm, hi!
Now I have to ask because I am not sure how this works..
I cannot choose someone I think of and give that person a compliment here in the comment section? I have to wait for someone who asks for a compliment?

Hi Beeber, thanks for coming around! Your experienced presence is very welcome here. ☺️

How this worked previously is that someone would request a compliment here and someone else would respond. However, the idea of tagging someone for a compliment is outstanding, and I see that you and one other user suggested this. It's absolutely lovely, and in fact I will add this into the post's content.

So, please feel free to tag anyone and compliment them (if they're ok with being tagged, of course 😂).

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @freecompliments.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hmmm I don't understand how to do this? Do I tag someone and give compliment or?

Thanks so kindly for participating! ☺️

In fact, that's a fantastic idea! If you want to compliment someone, you can tag them here as well and give out the compliment.

If you'd like a compliment, then you can ask for one as well. But since you're here anyway, I'll give you one: you're clearly a bright thinker with a good heart.

I'll give you one: you're clearly a bright thinker with a good heart.

Thank you 🥰🥰

you can tag them here as well and give out the compliment.

@constanceitohan
Hey baby girl, you are the best sis there ever is. Keep shining brightly.🥰🥰

Thank you sis for always being by my side🥰❤️🥰❤️

To @josediccus, I commend your spirit to continue working in the face of personal hardships, and never losing your focus on your goal. 😊

To @arcange, your dedication to daily data collection, aggregation, and presentation is remarkable (even if aspects are automated), and it really helps the users get a visual to analyze what can be causing changes in growth of Hive. You've also developed several other features, including a reward system which encourages people to post more. Thanks for all the work! 😊

Thank you.

@corvidae helluva eye you had on Trisha.

!HEYTHANKS @dandays.

I like your sense of humor. You have a good sense of when funny is funny.

Yours Truly,
The Redundancy Master

@freecompliments - Excellent handle choice and I'm not just saying that because PayForCompliments or DiscountCompliments would've sucked.

Haha, thank you. 😁

I had this handle idea 10 years ago before the idea of paid blogging sites like Hive were even on people's radar. At the time, it seemed like a good joke because compliments are, by definition, intended to be free - and here, the concept applies with even more gravity. Appreciate your kind words.

I absolutly LOOVE this 🥰
Spreading love and Smiles to people, letting them know they are being seen and appriciated for their hard work and personality.
That is what goes along way, engaging and being genuine.

Thank you for this awsome idea.
Love everything about it ❤️

Thank you so much for finding this! Yes, it's an idea that's been going on various platforms since 2013, and has worked fantastically. Hive seemed like a wonderful place to continue it.

Feel free to tag anyone here with a compliment at any time! Over time, I'd like to see random compliments floating around here all day long. 😊

This caught my attention cause all things with making others smile and spread positivity, is Something that matters more than many knows.

Also in a time like this when greed and power matters more than People.
We need to be reminded that there is hope. I mean to make a change, we need to BE the change right?
There are still sooo many amazing People out there ❤️

What you do matters 🤗 and if there is any other way I can support or help this Project... Let me know.

Thank you so much! You're doing a great deal by tagging people here and giving out compliments. That's what it's all about.

You've already made multiple people's days better just by doing this. Mission accomplished! 🎉

Mission accomplished 😉👍😜 lol
MomentCam_20220707125156_06200010804761.gif

Seing others smile is priceless and feels good to make someones day.
Happy tuesday 🌷

To @brittandjosie, thank you for your generous help in promoting this community, and for all the warm welcomes that you so kindly give to people who come here. Your sweetness is like candy, but much healthier. 😊

Hahaha and did you know I am also the founder of tha chancy contest on hive so the circle is round I guess

To @thekittygirl for always helping others, new people and people who been here 4ever 😁 lol
Always Quick on sharing information that answers things we Wonder about and also for being the incredleble person and friend you are.
Generous and kind, funny and sooo loveble ❤️ Love you Bunches

This place need People like Kitty 💋

What an incredibly sweet thing to say! Thank you! 😊

You are so welcome Kitty ❤️
Words from the heart and I should tell you more often 🤗

To @enginewitty ❤️
The closest friend I have gotten to know here and the most amazing person. He never hesitate to help others without asking for things back. He buildt @thealliance and when he found me and brought me to that family here it changed my life forever. I found the most amazing People there and I learned SO much, grew more than I thought possible.
And Witty belived in me even when I didn't myself. He encurage people, makes us feel loved and seen.
A Great leader and also a fantastic friend. I am so Greatful 🤗🍑🤗
Butthugs

To my new friend @freecompliments who came up with this and gave me a compliment and comment that made me smile inside out 🤗 it matters what you do and I want to say THANK YOU and I appriciate You ❤️

Stay Awsome 🥰

Thank you so much Saffi! 😊

And thank you for giving compliments to some other fantastic users as well. You've got some great taste in people, you know that? 😁

You are welcome 🤗
And YES I think I have good taste in People as they truly are the reason that I am here and who makes this place what it is.
And now I can say... You are one to as you love the same thing as we do, to spread joy and incurage engagenent.

Happy monday 😉👍

Happy you here and that our paths crossed (if that is how it is said? 😁) saffi the swede sometimes loose her words... Lol

The only correction I'll make is Saffi the Sweet* (pun totally intended). 😁

😁 Lol.. I am sweet but ask Snook I totally have a crazy Sassy side to.
When she comes out noone is safe 😜

To @good-karma for having the smarts to create Ecency. Programming and coding are very difficult, so props to you! Additionally, thank you continually working to improve it. I can see Ecency and LeoFinance as excellent front-ends for using Hive, as both have wonderful features, although for now I primarily use Ecency. 😊

To @derangedvisions for being such a inspiration, not only with your amazing photography but the way you inspire and incurage new photographers like me to actually belive my photos was good enogh to share. I Thank you for that and for sharing your experience so we can learn. Photography is my passion and I Loove how we can come together and share our travels, natures, edits etc.

Hive is better with you in it 🤗

To @c0ff33a my bestie 🤗

For always being so amazing and even when he goes through hard times he still finds time to support others.
He always gives comments from the heart and he has a Great sence of humor... And he loves teasing me 😜
Clueless swede that doesn't always get it... 😂 Hahahaha

Stay YOU my friend and big HUGS to to you 🤗❤️🤗

To @brittandjosie for always bringing comments that makes me Wanna HUG 🤗❤️🤗 YOU.
Such a sweatheart and brings smiles and love wherever you go.
You have such a generous soul and never hesitate to help. And you are a women of many talents 😊 many.
I love and appriciate You sis 😘

To my @brisby sis 🤗❤️🤗
One who I haven't known long time but who came in and squeezed my heart from day one.
We are like ONE... We get each other, finnish each others sentence at times and we share everything.
We cried and laughed together.

THANK YOU for being YOU and I don't know anyone else who can make me as crazy as you do 😂 Hahahaha
Evil saffi... She is dangerous.

LOVE YOU ❤️💋

To @burlarj for being such a good friend 🤗 and for pushing me not to give up when I get my ass kicked in splinterland 😂 Hahahaha

MojiPop_2019092913410106201005100880.gif

Even though we haven't known each other that long, you sure has become a close friend and I appriciate You sooo much 🥰 you are amazing.
Thank you for all you do ❤️
Love you Bunches

waking up to see this put a smile on my face😊

thanks hun and also thanks for being a wonderful friend too, the feeling is mutual❣️

wish you the best in life🤗

I smiled seeing that Saffi's compliment made you smile. She's an instant pro in this blossoming community! 😊

no doubt, she is one of a kind😊, thanks for this initiative🙂

Awwwe... Now you made me smile again 😁 so sweet, Thank you 🤗

I am happy it made you Smile Burl 🤗
And I hope you know how much I appriciate You and you become a close friend in short time ❤️
You are precious and I Will keep reminding you.

Happy tuesday 🌷

thanks hun❣️

Thank You So Much GIF by euphoria

Cause I am sneaky and totally take advantage while hugging 😁 lol
tenor (25).gif

you are a pro when it comes to hugging, no one can drag that with you🤣

To @katrina-ariel for being amazing and inspiering in many ways.
Generous heart and has a talent I admire ❤️ the gift of writing and putting imagination into stories... That is inspiering and you are such a wonderful person to.
Much love sis 🤗❤️💋🤗

Thank you sweetheart! Sending you big hugs and lots of love! 💖

@freecompliments,


You will have to forgive me... with everything going on. I seemed to have missed this post! I certainly don't need to be given compliments. And to send mine out, would take way too much typing lol. I would compliment you... for deciding to bring your positive energy to the blockchain. Like my community... what better to spread besides thoughtfulness, than compliments! As I mentioned in my reply to @saffisara; we need this type of energy. No hidden agenda... no ulterior motive or scheme to join something. only to be required to set beneficiary. Or Delegate HP... or send funds. Just someone wanting to send out compliments...

I look forward to seeing what new adventures and ideas are to come... hope you have a wonderful evening, my friend.

!LUV

Thank you kindly Wes! Your kindness and energy for life are radiant and inspiring. You're leaving everlasting impressions on people for the wonderful thoughts that you exude to the world. So thank you for being you. 😊

To @rahim.art72, your artwork is always so colorful, and your use of colors to create shadows and moods is unique in its efficacy. Fantastic work, man.

@kenechukwu Thanks 🙏 for introducing me to wounderful hive community, guidance and patience
God Bless you Abundantly 🙏

@hopestylist Thanks for being such an amazing Friend and Tutor

Thank you so much my darling, it's an honor to have you as a student, thank you for letting me be one to you ❤️

You are highly welcome 💕🙏

Thank you and @hopestylist for being here. It's great to see the love everywhere. Have a day as wonderful as you both are! 😊

It's my pleasure being here, thank you so much for the warm welcome 🥰

Have a blessed day my dear 🤗

Amen 🙏
You Too 💕🙏

Thank you dear

To @pouchon for always bringing a positive spin on current events. It can be difficult to look towards the long-term outcomes while in the darkness, and you always make it a bit easier. Thank you. 😊

@missquibble your awesome and all of your hard work will pay off one day

Hi, I'm new, @manclar brought me 😄

Welcome, I am pleased to see you here, feel at ease, browse all the publications, comment, learn, participate.

You will surely find an oasis and the difference in this pleasant community.

Excellent! Thank you so much for joining us. 😊

@manclar just earned 2 HSBI for bringing you over here. Looking forward to seeing you around here!

Great, she is a very active user, and she is surely learning how everything works in the community.

I also invited a lot of people from the Latino nft game community, they will surely come here to browse @zonadigital21 @morenow @buiitre @rosmiapure

Thank you for the encouragement.

You are welcome my friend, here you have a friendly, pleasant and respectful place.

Muchas gracias por la mención bro gracias por tenerme en cuenta

de nada siempre te tengo en cuenta, aunque tu me odies mi querido @buiitre 🖤 :)

Thank you very much for the mention my friend @manclar, I didn't know about this community, it's always good to follow you to see where you make life in each community.

It's a good idea to interact around here, it's the future =)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@cpol(1/15) tipped @rosmiapure

Thank you @knowledges @tykee for helping me through when I joined the platform. Much love guys.

To @jamerussell you are the eyes in my back and the awake when I am asleep and vice versa so we are a great hey have ya met team