You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roman gold coins found off the coast of Spain/ Re-blog lottery

in FreeCompliments6 months ago

I wonder if one day they’ll be like “treasure from 20th & 21st Century found off the coast” and study how our money doodles become less silver as did with the Roman’s! Even though it’s done nowvdigitally , they’ll see physical evidence of it being done from the sixties and say the same thing about us as the Roman Empire 🪙🪙🪙

Sort:  

They will all ask how did those cavemen manage to survive? They will study our garbage, our coins, and even our bones. That's why when I die I want to get buried to give and archeologist in the future a chance to dig up my bones!
!lol

A boy in school put his report card on the ceiling
He needed to get his grades up

Credit: reddit
@geneeverett, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thebighigg

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ