You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ESSENTIAL SACRIFICE FOR GROWTH AND FULFILMENT.

One of my sisters has been baking after graduating from secondary school while waiting for Admission into University. She learned and is still learning bakery, but she's already making peanuts, and cakes and supplying them to her customers. Haha.

I didn't even know it was so stressful to do all these until when I traveled home around November, last year. That was when I saw her doing her thing.

Y'all are really doing well in that side of life. You paid the ultimate price to get to be where you are and you deserve every good thing that's coming your way.

Sort:  

Oh! Wow! That's great. I'm sure she's enjoying it and the joy she brings to her customers will be of great satisfaction to her.

Hahaha... It could be stressful but when the passion is there, she may not feel the stress but keep having fun.

Some of my siblings only enjoy baking when I'm around, lol. They usually say it is stressful, especially when it comes to chin-chin.

I'm still learning because the industry keeps evolving so being innovative and creative could help stand out.

I'm glad to hear that your sister started after secondary school while waiting for admission and my prayer is that she'll succeed beyond her expectations.

Thanks so much, Kene for your kind words and "Amen" to your blessings.
#freecompliments