New Nominator of FreeCompliments Community!

Greetings!

I woke up little late today about at 10am, as usual I picked up my mobile to see the notifications from my Hive Account via @ecency...
I was feeling tired so decided to take bath, then suddenly I see some mentions but I ignored them, after scrolling down from main Page I saw a post from @freecompliments, where they announced their New Nominator, I instantly open that to see the lucky person.

You know what I found there? Who is new Nominator of FreeCompliments community now?

I am ❤️.

Please Welcome ME as New Nominator for the FreeCompliments Community! hehe

Last week, FreeCompliments Community announced a job listing for a new Nominator. This time they had a single applicant who was ME, and I always be active in the community, so they were happy to announce that I (@nabbas0786) is their new Nominator!

Good Thing for me...

There will be some training time involved (and @mviews, the current active Nominator, has agreed to assist with the training for some additional payment), then FreeCompliments be back to our standard of having 2 independent Nominators.

Do this

Follow FreeCompliment's curation trail and earn 1 HSBI per month!

Prize

Refer people to the community and earn 2 HSBI per person who joins, plus a chance at a bigger prize!

Conclusion

Please welcome me, as New Nominator! More job offers coming up in the near future, Stay Active 🙂.

NOTE

  • English isn't my First even Second Language, sometimes I use Google Translator.
  • All words and photos are mine, apart from those which have Source link.
  • Don't hesitate to give an Upvote and leave your comment under the post, it'll encourage me.
  • Thank you very much for reading and spending your Time.
  • These photos are taken from this post of FreeCompliments Community Post.

How to Write a Blog?

DO, AVOID, USE (DAU), Tips for Newbies

How to Use Ecency Front-End of Hive?

About Author

Image Created With Canva

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Thank you very much 🙏

  • Stop Upvoting your own Comments...

Okay, I didn't know it wasn't allowed. They should block this like voting twice.

It is allowed, but it will not give you anything in return, try to Upvote some other persons who get more then $5 per post, you'll get Curation...
The minimum Payout is about to $0.02,, so you're wasting your Upvotes on your own Comments...
It's just a suggestion...

Thanks for the suggestion.

You're Welcome 🤗

I don't understand what it means to be a nominator for now but with the tone of your writing, you're so happy about it.

Congratulations 🎉🎉 @nabbas0786

It's about getting responsibility to write about FreeCompliments Curated posts...
Thank you very much...

Oh, okay
Thank you for the enlightenment.

Pleasure is Mine ❤️

Congratulations. 😊

Thanks Dear 😊

Welcome.😊Looking forward to your nominees.😊

Many congratulations dear bro

Thank you 👍🙏

Congratulations!

Thanks 🙏

Thank you very much 😊

oh I have to research it a bit I don't understand much about this project

It Rewards it's Users on their every Post...