You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Tune Tuesday/ Re-blog lottery!

in FreeCompliments6 months ago

Tacos, and three tunes Tuesday, that sounds like a delicious way to listen to some new tunes that I haven’t heard before!🤗
It’s always nice to broaden your musical horizons, my friend !😇
I’ll grab that taco, and listen to some tunes now!🤗

Sort:  

Tacos are always awesome! I don't know a lot of stuff from the era either since I was living out of country so much back then!

Sounds like you had an adventurous life back then, my friend!😀
That’s awesome to have been able to explore the world !🤗

I'm glad I did it when I was young, because though the spirit is willing the body can't take as much abuse as it used too!

I’m starting to understand that as well Lol!😇🙄
In my head I’m still 18 Lol!😇

Me too but my body disagrees!

lol…… so very true I’m feeling that today!😇😀