You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly 10 HSBI Giveaway and a Gold Foil Splinterlands Card

in FreeCompliments2 months ago

I actually won …… I never win anything thanks @thebighigg !🤗
My favorite project on Hive…🤔
Of course Actifit helping keep my chronic back pains completely in check with my hikes!😇
Number two project would definitely be Ladies of hive!
So much interaction on post, with so many Ladies including my favorite @elizabethbit !🥰

Sort:  

You sure pulled off a nice one too! I guess I've avoided LOH being a guy, it just felt odd... Of course you may be a little biased since she's your wife!
!LOL

Women only call me ugly until they find out how much money I make.
Then they call me ugly and poor.

Credit: lofone
@silvertop, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thebighigg

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Lol…..so very true with my better half part of Ladies of Hive!😇🥰