You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roman gold coins found off the coast of Spain/ Re-blog lottery

Wow that's pretty cool!

Funny that you asked me yesterday as that was the first evening I really had to lay down and stop doing everything. I took one of my last pain meds. It also made me realize I probably should ask for another box for these days that it gets this bad as we will be busy here for a bit longer because we can't do everything at once.

Today my back is fine, just a huge headache when I woke up, which got worse over the course of the morning. Hopefully, it's over by the time I need to pick up the kid.

Is your foot doing any better with prednisone? Having anything on the leg/foot is a nightmare because it limits you so badly, doesn't it.. Will keep sending healing vibes!

!PIMP

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I think maybe a little better on the foot, still pretty tender though. We shall see as the day progresses. I hope that headache goes away, that is miserable.

You should definitely get some more pain pills just in case your back decides to flare up. Are they still fixing your window today?

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thebighigg just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @thisismylife.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District