Sort:  

It must be great to walk through a sunshine door 🙂 Piper is so smart and nice !LUV

@zythia13, @beeber(3/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Piper is a pretty good girl. She does hate having gates, though. She has even figured out how to squeeze her 45 pound body through a cat door that is 8" wide. Ha!

My last dog did the same and I never figured out how. I fixed a wooden board in front of the cat door that worked 😜
They say where the head comes through, the "rest" of the dog can too if they really want
!HUG

Dear @zythia13, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @beeber.
(2/3)

Thanks for letting me show off your gate!

The neighbor has a pallet laying in his yard... Maybe we should make another one! Lol