VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 10 - DRUMS IMPROVISATION COVER OF (HOSANNA)

in Vibes12 days ago

Hi Music Lovers ❤️❤️🎶🎼

Welcome to my musical channel @anidrumz

This is my first Entry for Vibes Web3 music competition.

In line with the theme of this week 10 "Eurovison" I'm doing a DRUMS IMPROVISATION COVER on a song titled "HOSANNA" by Mastercraft

This is simple lovely drums Improvisation and vibes flow for music lovers. So, do well to join me as we make some lovely music together and share your opinion.

I'm full of joy that this vibes web3 music platform is where music can be expressed, enjoyed and shared. It's also encouraging and driving us for more musical creativity and Improvisations.

So, Enjoy Week 10 of the VIBES WEB3 Music Competition.

Trust you will love it.

Thank you for watching.

Let's rock on 🎼

Sort:  

Hey @anidrumz, welcome to the Vibes Web3 Music Competition, we are glad to have a drummer of your high caliber here with us, this was a great entry, I loved the transitions and switch ups and effortless flow of rhythmic energy, I hope you have fun creating and sharing more fantastic music with us in the upcoming weeks of competition, great job

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Thanks so much

Boss.. This is dope, I don't often see drums cover for Vibes music competition. This is so special and interesting.
Top class fills and Improvisation.
I'm dancing and vibing right now..
Welcome to the VIBES community boss

Wow… I’m grateful sir! Thanks

Congratulations @anidrumz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you so much @hivebuzz, I’m grateful and glad to be here

You are welcome @anidrumz! It is great to see you are taking your first steps on Hive! Great work!

I have always admired drummers because I know how difficult it is to play this instrument, it takes a lot of practice and coordination. I loved listening to you, welcome to the community ✌

Thanks so much