You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵Vibes WEEK 2 Announcement // February 26 - March 2🎵

in Vibes2 months ago

Descubrir
Comunidades
Mazos
Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week 2 "Barlovento" Cover By @elioe
elioe
62
hace un día
enVibes

(Esta es una publicación bilingüe, puedes ver la versión en castellano al final del post)

Hello community, I am very excited to be able to participate in this great contest and I thank @lordbutterfly that we instrumentalists also have the opportunity to participate

My name is Tibisay de Zapata, my username is @elioe. I am from Villa de Cura, Aragua state, Venezuela. The instrument that has caught my attention since I was a child has been the maracas. A high percentage of maracas players are gentlemen and I know it is unusual to see a lady playing maracas, but I will tell you that it is a beautiful and joyful instrument.

https://ecency.com/hive-140169/@elioe/vibes-web-3-music-competition