Vibes Music Competition Week 11 - God Wins

in Vibes14 days ago (edited)

This is an original song I am writing about the NWO and I made this video a few days ago for the Alex Jones Show on X with Chase Geiser, who recently liked the post and I am hoping to get on the stage soon. I hope you all enjoy the song. It is still a work in process I have more people to call out and more of the story to tell.

https://linktr.ee/daviddoran?utm_source=linktree_profile_share&ltsid=04276906-ba99-4e3b-b5a5-0276cfd9bf0c

Sort:  

You've got an amazing voice sir, and your energy is 🔥. Amazing song!!
All the best of luck in the contest.

Is that bridge real? It looks so beautiful

Thanks so much Meyateigi 💙🙏 and yes that is Seal Island Bridge, Cape Breton Island, Nova Scotia.

You're welcome 🤗.
Wow! It looks so unreal and beautiful.
More like a magical bridge

How perfect was this picture with this tune. Imagine a slow drive on that bridge listening to this 🫶🏻 epic job as usual man! Well done

Seal Island Bridge crossing the Bras D'or Lakes, the largest saltwater lakes in the world, God is great!! Thank you very much EdenMichelle 💙💙💙

Unreal. Gotta visit there someday! :)

Always welcome here!! hopefully we can sing a song or two around the campfire🔥

How cool would that be !!

What a beautiful song!! Congratulations! I really like your voice!!

Thanks Belug💙🙏

I wish to be good in my style just like you. You’re good already. I love yours energy, passion? Message and all please help me get better if you can. Your encouragement will do

Thank you my friend, if you love what you do and believe in yourself, practice diligently and are passionate in the songs you sing, you will find your sound.

Thanks my friend I will never stop doing that until I find my sound. Meanwhile we can keep good communication for mentorship purpose thanks for your response my friend

Absolutely..

You are kind. Thanks so much my friend, you make me happy ❤️❤️

!ALIVE
!LOL

@david-doran! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ phillarecette. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

!ALIVE
!LOL

@david-doran! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cryptoyzzy. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

This is amazing @david-doran
You've got a great and enjoyed listening to every bit of your performance

Thanks a lot Ernesto, I appreciate you brother!💯🙏

You are welcome my friend

I really like your song, very good to listen to in your headphones while walking anywhere.

That's so awesome Gasaikny, Thank you so much brother!💙💙

I loved your presentation, not only for your great voice and how you play the guitar, but for the energy you transmit, you make feel the song. A beautiful entry for this week my friend, lots of success!!!

I really appreciate your kind words brother, I am very grateful for the opportunity to play music here. 🙏🙏🙏

This is a really great style 👏🏽... Well done

Thanks so much Stefanovah, I'm glad you like it😍💯💙

dude... Awesome as usual! I want this on spotify full band!

Ah that's awesome my brother Thank you 🙏💙 working on it, would love a full band

I'm drawn to how you play so smoothly and passionately. In addition to playing, you sing so beautifully making the overall performance so nice to watch and listen to.
It's really exceptional, especially seeing that it's an original song.
You're really awesome David.

Very sweet and kind words Jessica, thank you so much, you are awesome too 💯💙😊

This is a great song and you have a great vocal performance. I liked this song. It has a pretty grunge sound that I really like. Rock+Roll bro. Greetings

Thanks brother Alejandrorigo I really appreciate that 💯💙

Wow!
This is so beautiful ❤️

Thanks Tinella💙

Congratulations @david-doran! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP