You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes NEWS // X Got Talent Collab + Vibes Discord is Live🎵

in Vibes29 days ago

Yo thanks for holding it down in the Hive music realm.. this music space seems prolific for sure! Let's build... since I am new here (been on Hive/Steem bumpin' tunes forever tho), I thought I would let you know my Hip Hop Krew out here in Cascadia just dropped a new single with 8 ARTISTS on it... I don't think this fits into the parameters of this week's contest, but best believe I will enter one asap. I am in the middle of moving my music studio back to Portland, Oregon this week, so in the meantime, if you want to hear a sample from our music group @kinofmerlin 's next album, I delivered a promo post on Hive today with a link to stream the full single we JUST DROPPED FOR FREE.

#blessthemethod